RSS
Reviews For I Believe In You

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
16 Feb 2010 3:33 pm
I'm so glad they got that straight. John was pretty mean about the whole thing with Harmony. Great job!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Feb 2008 5:17 pm
Awww, lovely tender moment (and yes, perhaps a little mushy *g*).

Laura.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: carniolica (Anonymous)
20 Feb 2008 4:34 pm
That was lovely. So glad John gets how brave and altogether wonderful Rodney is even if others don't.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
13 Feb 2008 9:57 pm
Awww, they're cute when they are mushy. :)

Also just one thing I found here:>>'They why didn't you say anything
Chapter 1
Reviewer: flubber (Signed)
13 Feb 2008 1:53 pm
I loved this story. It was a really nice character piece.

The way John thinks of Rodney comes over well and kind of reflects the way that I think of the character.

I also think that the part where Rodney sees that John is scared comes over really well as all. I have often felt that John comes over as someone who does have insecurities. It makes sense that he would do all those things behind the scenes.

I also like the way that Rodney comes over in this story. Very nice.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
13 Feb 2008 12:12 pm
Not only a sweet little piece, but a nice character study too. Very nice!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
13 Feb 2008 10:14 am
Thank you for writing this lovely story. I do not generally believe these two are LTR material, but this story showed a way in which they could nurture & support each other. Nicely done! :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
13 Feb 2008 9:54 am
Awwww, that was so sweet! Perfect thing to start my day with. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
13 Feb 2008 9:42 am
That was sweet, I like the way you showed John and Rodney. Thanks :)
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.