RSS
Reviews For Eloquence

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: daydreaming readhead (Signed)
23 Nov 2011 7:32 am
Oh, I quite like this. I'd been wondering what "love" would look like, especially after Rodney sent John's name to him. This entire story is beautifully written, but I think you handled that detail especially well.
One of One
Reviewer: bainst (Signed)
14 May 2010 5:03 am
I've read this story three times, and each time I tear up at 6. It's so bittersweet.
One of One
Reviewer: Emeraldsword (Anonymous)
04 Aug 2009 3:14 pm
Oh, I really liked this. That last line especially just killed me. I also like the fact that the condition never really went away or got explained, it just faded out somewhat. Really sensitive and thought provoking - lovely job.
One of One
Reviewer: Ppleater (Signed)
26 May 2009 10:12 pm
I like this a lot. Seriously.
One of One
Reviewer: Bad Wolf (Anonymous)
21 Aug 2008 3:56 am
Gorgeous sequel. Lovely imagery throughout. Thanks for sharing!
One of One
Reviewer: encchick (Signed)
12 Jul 2008 11:41 am
*sobs*
OMG. That was just beautiful! "John picked it up, and opened it. And it whispered, Love. His name fit perfectly inside."

Lost it right effin' there. What a perfect little story. Thanks for sharing it.
One of One
Reviewer: WolfenMoondaughter (Signed)
07 May 2008 5:46 pm
Lovely, especially the very end, there -- a pefect companion piece to the one lavvyan wrote! There's a lump in my throat -- maybe I have Logopetria too! XD
One of One
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
05 May 2008 8:56 pm
Awwwwwwwwwww. *cries with happiness*
One of One
Reviewer: Ellex (Signed)
14 Feb 2008 7:40 pm
This is excellent - Lavvyan's story needed completion, and you finished the story admirably and vividly.
One of One
Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
14 Feb 2008 6:38 am
That soooo sweet!!! Beautiful.
One of One
Reviewer: eponine (Signed)
14 Feb 2008 4:31 am
I absolutely adore Atlantean fairy tales, and this (along with it's companion piece) is quite possible the best I've ever read.
One of One
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
14 Feb 2008 3:47 am
Way cool! Very good...those are some word to share with you. Thank you for sharing.
One of One
Reviewer: FeDhu (Signed)
14 Feb 2008 2:39 am
Very nice.
One of One
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
14 Feb 2008 1:34 am
Ah! That was very sweet with a touch of angst. Nicely done. I'm still curious about what happened to Rodney, but I liked how you handled it.
One of One
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
14 Feb 2008 1:32 am
That's nice! Followed on really well too and I love the ending :) Thanks.
One of One
Reviewer: madrabbit5 (Signed)
14 Feb 2008 12:04 am
This is absolutely beautiful. Thanks to you and lavvyan both for this pair of gems.
One of One
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
13 Feb 2008 11:20 pm
This was so lovely. You truly did the first story justice.
One of One
Reviewer: Dar (Anonymous)
13 Feb 2008 11:19 pm
Jesus, you made me cry. So beautiful though.
One of One
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
13 Feb 2008 10:22 pm
That was wonderful. Thank you for the smile. :)
One of One
You must login (register) to review.