RSS
Reviews For Spend Forever Here

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
19 Mar 2008 11:45 pm
man that's hot. 8D

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Feb 2008 5:48 pm
It may have been a tough week for John, but I think it's safe to say it was worth it! That was so hot!

Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Shaddyr (Signed)
17 Feb 2008 2:43 am
::fans self:: OMG. That was hot like a hot thing covered in hot chili sauce. Yis. Verra hot.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
17 Feb 2008 1:44 am
LOL, so when is it Rodney;s turn. That was so hot and cruel...

Author's Response: Heee! I might write that after all :D Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
15 Feb 2008 10:31 pm
Cool and oh so hot. :)

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
15 Feb 2008 8:41 pm
Oh wow.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
15 Feb 2008 6:28 pm
John restraining himself all the while knowing Rodney isn't. Then waiting to come on command. Hmmmmmmmmm good.

While I prefer a compliant or submissive John, I love your work and can't wait to see the flip side.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
15 Feb 2008 2:31 pm
I second that. Or third that. Hell, is it hot in here or what? (Presses cold can of soda to forehead).

Author's Response: Thank you!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
15 Feb 2008 2:25 pm
*fans self* That was hot, m'dear! Whew! I have third degree burns from this. I can't wait until it's Rodney's turn... ;)

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
15 Feb 2008 2:21 pm
Oh, I can't wait to read about when Rodney goes the week. If it was anything like this, it will be bloody fantastic.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.