RSS
Reviews For Outcome

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
21 Apr 2012 3:11 am
^_^
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mona (Anonymous)
27 May 2009 6:46 pm
Oh, niiice. Home, indeed - thank you!

Author's Response: Thank you! cep xxx
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Feb 2008 6:50 pm
Great companion piece. I loved seeing John's side of their reunion and how much it differed from what Rodney thought in the first fic. Apart from the fact that it was really hot, I hope that Rodney sees the emotion behind it all, sees that John is sincere in his desire for Rodney.

Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you! It was fun writing John's POV - they're both so bad at telling each other how they feel, but they still somehow manage to give each other exactly what they need. cep xxx
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Shaddyr (Signed)
17 Feb 2008 3:36 am
Once again, Cep, you have written a very hot counterpoint companion piece! This is a talent of yours. Steamy!

Author's Response: :) Thank you! And, yeah, I've done quite a few of these now...! I've just finished a really *long* fic that's currently being beta'd and I really wanted to write. Porn was all my tired brain could come up with so Madison kindly offered let me write her blowjob!! cep xxx
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
16 Feb 2008 3:47 am
A very nice and HOT addition to a wonderful story. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you - I'm so glad you enjoyed it! cep xxx
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
16 Feb 2008 12:12 am
Well written. Love the last few lines, so Rodney and John!

Author's Response: Thank you! The ending is my favourite bit too! cep xxx
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jayne (Anonymous)
15 Feb 2008 11:10 pm
A very worth companion! Hot Hot Hot

Author's Response: :) Thank you! cep xxx
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
15 Feb 2008 9:54 pm
That was a great companion piece to "Outclassed.":) Sometimes the most important family is the one you create for yourself and not blood.

I think that is the one important lesson from Stargate and Atlantis. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I agree completely with your sentiment. I think Outcast really brought that home to us how John's real family is on Atlantis. cep xxx
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
15 Feb 2008 7:01 pm
Where's my fire extinquisher? (Shivers with glee!) :-)

Author's Response: :) cep xxx
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
15 Feb 2008 6:51 pm
What a great companion piece! I continue to struggle with how John seems to treat Rodney, but this story at least made it about him being truly incompetent when it comes to emotional expression. The story worked well because while John seems incapable of emotional vulnerability with Rodney, he is able to express physical vulnerability. Nicely done! Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you - I'm glad you enjoyed it. It seemed natural for me to try and counterpoint Madison's story with John's POV & am so pleased you thought it worked well. cep xxx
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.