RSS
Reviews For Dear Penthouse #3

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
31 Mar 2008 3:21 am
ho-ot! phew! *fans self*

Author's Response: Hee. Thanks! #4 has been finished, so it'll be on Wraithbait soon.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Feb 2008 7:41 pm
OMG what a great birthday John had! And it wasn't exactly a horrible day for any of the others either ;). Very, very hot.

Laura.

Author's Response: They do believe in everyone enjoying themselves! Thank you. :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Ciar (Signed)
17 Feb 2008 10:05 am
Oh, I really enjoyed this instalment, this series is still as hot as ever and I find it touching too. I love the way you managed to balance these elements. I enjoyed the emphasis on the relationship between the boys in this 'letter'.

In this instalment I think I sense a change in the relationship between Rodney and John, and in how they feel about each other. The parts of the story that gave me that impression were Rodney feeling sure that he made John come more enthusiastically than Teyla could, and Rodney expressing his feelings on gifting his virginity to John e.g. he described John asclaiming me forever as his own, and he hinted at future developments that showhow our relationship developed and whether the power dynamics between John and myself were altered forever.

On John's side of the equation, when he's in bed with Rodney he says he wants to have Rodney every day, forever, plus John wants to mark Rodney and claim him.

So, can I be cheeky and ask please can we have more of the growing, deepening Rodney/John relationship???? In my head Rodney is writing these letters and they show stages on his personal journey of discovery which begins with swinging and ends up with him and John exclusively together. Then Rodney can write to Penthouse and chronicle their explorations in gay sex :D

Hmmm, it's a bit obvious that I'm a McShep OTP girl, isn't it ;)

Author's Response: I'm a McShep OTP girl myself. I never expected to be writing threesomes or foursomes or het, so I'm not quite sure where this series suddenly came from... but yes, it's likely to go more McShep, or at least it'll always have the strong core of the two of them. I'm still playing around with #4, figuring it out in my head. Thank you very much for reading and enjoying!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
17 Feb 2008 1:34 am
Nope that can't be the last letter...say it isn't so! I want a subscription. These have been so great/vivid even. Hoping that there might be more down the road.

Author's Response: No, it shouldn't be the last letter. I don't have the fourth one fully outlined yet, but I'm playing with a couple of ideas for it. Thank you for enjoying these first three!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: mary (Anonymous)
16 Feb 2008 7:13 pm
Yes! I've been waiting for this, and you didn't disappoint. So hot and so deliciously cheesy, what with all the thrusting of mighty swords into sheaths - ha! Go John and Rodney! Can't wait for the next issue.

Author's Response: Thanks! I love writing hot cheesy porn. It's really quite amusing. I'm very glad you enjoyed!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: rosey_angel (Signed)
16 Feb 2008 5:30 am
*fans self* that was great. i've been waiting for #3 ever since i finished #2!

Author's Response: Cool. Time to start working on # 4! :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
16 Feb 2008 1:21 am
Oh, jebus. That... wow. I need a cold shower. Like, now. Damn, that was hot.

Author's Response: Hee. Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Betty M (Anonymous)
15 Feb 2008 11:57 pm
SO loving these Penthouse stories! I've read the "real" ones for years and these are right on target...

Author's Response: It's good to know I'm living up to Penthouse standards. *g* Thank you!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.