RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: New Lantea (Signed)
26 Mar 2008 4:31 pm
This was a wonderful story, I wish it had kept going!
The Epilogue
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
26 Feb 2008 8:57 pm
Ahaha. Oh, I love it when Atlantis is involed that like! Beautiful ending! I loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you! I thought you might.
The Epilogue
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
26 Feb 2008 7:53 pm
Yay! I'm so glad it all worked out, because it was heartbreaking watching them having to make do with such short times together. Yay for Atlantis and all the people who call her home (and even Caldwell *g*).

Laura.

Author's Response: I considered making the epilogue be during their next twelve hour period and having Evan ease John's mind. Instead, this felt so much better. :-)
The Epilogue
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
26 Feb 2008 7:48 pm
This is still so bittersweet. They're so great together and obviously so in love. The wedding plans sounded nice- simple and intimate, the sex was hot and sweet, and then it all came crashing back down as John realised time was up again :(.

Laura.

Author's Response: ahh...but have you read the epilogue? :-)
10.11.12.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
24 Feb 2008 7:58 pm
Aww, this was very bittersweet, but I do love angst and this had it aplenty. Poor guys, so in love, but doomed to stay so much apart or lose their other great love. Yet they still manage to find ways to make each other so happy- hot ways, sappy ways, proposals and acceptances. Lovely story so far. Can they find a way to have each other and Atlantis? Will their fellow expedition members stand with them if needed?

Laura.

Author's Response: hhmm...perhaps they'll find a way. then again, it could be that truly bittersweet ending??!!
Hours 7.8.9
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
24 Feb 2008 7:50 pm
Awww, very hot and it's their anniversary too :).

Laura.
The next 3 hours
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
24 Feb 2008 7:46 pm
I can't wait to see what Evan's got planned for John :).

Laura.
The first 3 hours
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
23 Feb 2008 11:21 am
Haha. Aw, please tell me there's more?

Author's Response: but of course there is, twelve hours isn't up yet. :-)
Hours 7.8.9
Reviewer: Lenyia (Signed)
20 Feb 2008 12:47 pm
b29; So when will be next chapter? :)

Author's Response: The next two chapters are up now
The first 3 hours
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
19 Feb 2008 11:40 am
Aw. :3 I can't wait for more... there is more right? Please say there is!

Author's Response: yes, it will occur in 3 hours per chapter...so 4 chapters.
The next 3 hours
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
17 Feb 2008 2:45 pm
:D 12 hours, just the two of them? Oh, that's perfect.

Author's Response: Oh yeah...12 hours alone!
The first 3 hours
Reviewer: Lenyia (Signed)
17 Feb 2008 12:14 pm
Lovely. I hope that there will be more soon :)

Author's Response: There will be. I am working on the next section now! :-)
The first 3 hours
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2008 10:29 am
Great story, thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm really glad you enjoyed it!
The first 3 hours
You must login (register) to review.