RSS
Reviews For High-Water

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
21 Apr 2012 8:11 am
Love this.
Reviewer: Kai (Anonymous)
01 Dec 2009 4:58 pm
Haha very good! The little inputs in brackets got the humour of the show perfectly, and I loved the whole rest of the story to.

That sentence started more imaginativly but I forgot what I was saying...

=]
Reviewer: Sulien (Signed)
28 Oct 2009 12:41 pm
I am an absolute sucker for faerie tales and this one was lovely. Thank you muchly for sharing it!
Reviewer: Tamda (Anonymous)
10 Jul 2009 11:44 pm
Squee.

*Hee*. I mean uhm. Yes, that was so very adorable, and my eyes are crinkling at the edges because of my stupidly large smile. I am totally hearing Rodney comment "The -Ears!- they so should have tipped me off! no human has ears like that!"
Reviewer: Lady Anne (Signed)
21 Feb 2008 7:43 pm
LOL Love this! It's so John and Rodney that they'd become human and then live happily ever after. Well. Mostly. *snickers*

Author's Response: I just couldn't resist. *g*
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2008 10:15 pm
*L* Oh, those guys. :)

Author's Response: *g* Thanks!
Reviewer: angellec (Signed)
17 Feb 2008 5:11 pm
I have to add my vote for one from John's view.Great,very cute story

Author's Response: Thank you, but I'm afraid this is all there is. Though if you'd like to write John's POV yourself feel free to do it. :)
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
17 Feb 2008 2:32 pm
Oh, that was brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
17 Feb 2008 12:57 pm
LOL, totaly cute and well done. I enjoyed reading it and liked how you wove canon into this Au...great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! This was a lot of fun to write. :>
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2008 10:48 am
hee! Cute.

Author's Response: Thanks! *g*
Reviewer: Kensieg (Signed)
17 Feb 2008 8:42 am
lovely! really nice. very well written. It just flows.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad this works for you.
Reviewer: Lady Taevyn (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2008 5:39 am
This was absolutely adorable. I loved every word.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. :)
Reviewer: TheDoctorIsIn (Signed)
17 Feb 2008 4:51 am
Love it!...

>_> more?

I'd love to see this story from Johns point of view :D

Author's Response: Thank you! But I'm afraid this is it, sorry. :)
You must login (register) to review.