RSS
Reviews For Dearest

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: lilz54 (Signed)
15 May 2012 3:44 pm
Well done!
Reviewer: aislinnrae (Signed)
25 Jun 2011 10:19 am
I read this story ages ago, and I didn't even remember it, but I really don't know how on earth I couldd have forgotten it. This story is beautiful and amazing, and so so sad. I love it **
Reviewer: BillieBog (Signed)
10 Apr 2011 3:56 pm
Nice
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
01 Dec 2009 5:13 pm
AAAAAAAARGH!!!!

*dies of epic sadness that was so amazing I am sobbing so hard now*

nuff zed.

That and:: MARRY ME?!?!!??!?
Reviewer: 2shy (Anonymous)
07 Nov 2009 2:18 pm
Great, wonderful beautiful powerful story. Made me cry.
Reviewer: Time and tide (Anonymous)
30 Aug 2009 8:48 am
That was wonderful. I did guess, I'm afraid. However it still packed a punch when I realised what had happened to Rodney.

Great work :)
Reviewer: Mirth (Anonymous)
18 Aug 2009 9:27 am
Please, please, please write a sequel where John grabs Ronon and Teyla and goes and gets Rodney because it's just too sad and I keep seeing Rodney's face when he sees that John has come for him and thinks its because he owes him and its because he loves him and his face when he realises John loves him and....

go write it...now! Pwetty Pwease

M xx
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
07 Jul 2009 11:00 am
You actually made me cry :) Great fic!

Author's Response: Thank you, love. *snuggles*
Reviewer: girlgonemadd (Signed)
06 Jul 2009 1:10 am
Okay, it's June now and I'm going to keep bugging you until the second story is posted!!!! How about a bribe? I'll post another chapter to Major Wooing if you post your second story? Hmmmmm??

Author's Response: I'll be wanting that chapter then!
Reviewer: Drowned Hopes (Anonymous)
26 Jun 2009 12:07 am
I want you to know I am absolutely terrified of you.

I read one of your funny fics a while back - hilarious! I loved it. So, I read the rest of your stuff. Including this. Now, I am absolutely terrifed of you.

This... ouch. Really, ouch. I mean, its awesome, but so incredibly painful. And normally I am a fan of angst.

Good work, you evil genius, you. =D

Author's Response: Um. I'm completely harmless, honest. Seriously, ask anyone. :) Thank you very much for commenting!
Reviewer: WolfenMoondaughter (Signed)
09 Jun 2009 6:07 pm
Ohmycogs, I loved that! Broke my heart, but loved it all the same -- great concept!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!
Reviewer: zaftig (Signed)
06 Jun 2009 12:21 pm
Sad! It isn't reeaally "character death" is it?

Author's Response: Nope. :)
Reviewer: Ppleater (Signed)
26 May 2009 11:37 am
AWH SO SAD

Author's Response: Sorry, sequel's up!
Reviewer: girlgonemadd (Signed)
17 Mar 2009 11:30 pm
This is so heart wrenching and yet hopeful at the same time and - and - it's March and I haven't bugged you about the sequal since November! Soon please?

Author's Response: Sorry to have kept you waiting for so long! :)
Reviewer: darkmoore (Signed)
03 Dec 2008 4:40 am
Just re-read this after having read (and commented to) it on LJ. Hope you keep your promise and write a sequel soon. It's the new year soon... *happy sigh* I love this story so much, but you really need to make it right for our boys. Please?

Author's Response: I'm working on it. :)
Reviewer: girlgonemadd (Signed)
29 Nov 2008 3:51 pm
How about a bribe for the sequel? I promice to finish Lessons in any manner you want if you write the sequel to this story? Please? please, please, please, please....

Author's Response: As tempted as I am to accept this, I'm writing the sequel anyway, hopefully in time for the next 14 Valentines. That's not to say I wouldn't love for you to finish lessons, preferably with a happy, John/Rodney ending. *g*
Reviewer: beckettsboo (Signed)
02 Nov 2008 5:04 am
this made me cry like a baby...thank you.

Author's Response: Sorry. *hands you a tissue*
Reviewer: Gothic_Sheep (Anonymous)
28 Oct 2008 2:43 pm
I love this story, it's so beautiful,and I cna't think of anything to say other than it's beautiful, and:
Sequel? Pretty please? Crying here!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, and sorry!
Reviewer: robinhbressler@yahoo.com (Anonymous)
02 Sep 2008 9:17 pm
I usually don't review stories. (lurking mostly)But when I read your story I have to say I really liked it!I was disappointed that there hasn't been a follow up to your Dearest series.Please tell me you have plans to finish it.
Sincerly,Robin

Author's Response: Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a comment. Yes, I am planning to finish this. But it won't be this year.
Reviewer: Val (Anonymous)
12 Jul 2008 5:12 pm
I love your sweet story and really want to read rhe next parts of your series!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Also, sorry for the continued delay!
You must login (register) to review.