RSS
Reviews For Dearest

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: girlgonemadd (Signed)
17 Feb 2008 10:34 pm
You broke my heart and I insist you fix it with a follow up story!

Author's Response: Oh, after you left me hanging with Lessons! *glares*
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2008 8:32 pm
Oh wow. This hurts. It's wonderful, but just hurts so much. You ache for both John and Rodney, both lost and in love and just misunderstood.

Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. :)
Reviewer: FeDhu (Signed)
17 Feb 2008 7:52 pm
tragic fairy tales for the win. *sad*

I hope there's going to be a sequel where Rodney miraculously returns and eventually everything ends happily ever after?

Author's Response: Thank you. *hugs* Sequel, yes. Happily ever after, I don't know yet. :)
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2008 7:09 pm
That's so sad! :( Nicely written, thaniks.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!
Reviewer: SquallxZell-Leonhart (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2008 7:05 pm
Achingly sad but beautiful. A well written story and like others, this story made me *sniffle* cry... Hated admitting that.

Regret is a real killer! Misunderstanding is another one! :nod:

Author's Response: Thank you very much. And yeah, misunderstandings can be terrible.
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2008 6:02 pm
Loved it so much I had to reread it instantly. Get the sequel out soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Reviewer: Tria (Signed)
17 Feb 2008 3:35 pm
This story brought actual tears to my eyes. I love it. It's so good. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!
Reviewer: Reflex (Signed)
17 Feb 2008 1:26 pm
This is wonderful! I'm looking forward to the future stories, which you have promised to provide as this is listed as a series and Rodney's body has yet to be found. :D It just makes me happy.

Author's Response: Ah, the power of deduction. Yeah, there'll be more, but I can't tell you when. :)
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
17 Feb 2008 10:02 am
This was beautiful. I feel so badly for Rodney and John. I do hope that you will continue this. It's lovely.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!
Reviewer: Ameliekitty (Signed)
17 Feb 2008 5:21 am
This was wonderful. The tears have welled up in my eyes. Poor Rodney and now poor John. Please write a sequel where Rodney is found. Please, please. I promise a lovely fluffy kitty to sit on your head if you do.

Thank you so much

Author's Response: Thank you very much! And I have two cats already, but thanks for the offer. ;)
Reviewer: Amanda Beckett (Signed)
17 Feb 2008 5:04 am
Awwww, so sad! I started reading your male enhancement story, it's good. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Reviewer: TheDoctorIsIn (Signed)
17 Feb 2008 4:58 am
Oh shit I could cry.

Seriously I have tears here.

More?

Author's Response: Yeah, but not soon, sorry.
Reviewer: V. Vaughn (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2008 4:20 am
Lovely -- or should I say precious? Tragic and beautiful, but too heart breaking. I won't ask you to 'fix' it, it's not broken. Thanks for the wonderful words.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you very much! That's such a lovely way to put it.
Reviewer: RamDragon (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2008 4:03 am
'sigh' this is so beautiful. Please, please, please, do another story with John finding Rodney. Pretty please with Cherrys on top. PLEASE!

Author's Response: I don't like cherries. ;p But yeah, there'll be a sequel.
Reviewer: flubber (Signed)
17 Feb 2008 4:02 am
This was a lovely well written if heartbreaking story.

Such a shame that the time that John relises he was loved it the time ha can do nothing about it!

great story.

Author's Response: Thank you! And I guess that's life. *pets John*
You must login (register) to review.