RSS
Reviews For Jumper

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
18 Feb 2008 11:28 pm
Liked it...loved it! Where's the next part? I am looking and don't see it...I want to see what happens when they get back to Atlantis...clothes flying and everything!

Author's Response: I think the question is whether there will be a next part? I'm not sure if I'll write more. The plot bunnies are herding me away from Midway and back towards Quarentine and Outcast.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Terrie (Anonymous)
18 Feb 2008 2:14 am
Very good. You should do more fics

Author's Response: Aww thanks! I'll see how the plot bunnies feel, if they bite I'm sure they'll be more soon
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2008 9:46 pm
Oh yeah. Lots of ways for John to make it up to Rodney when they get home. And Rodney could always have the marines kill Kavanaugh and Lee. :)
I just mean if they are driving Rodney that buggy, imagine how the marines must feel.

Author's Response: I think the problem would be making it look like an accident :P
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Tarlan (Signed)
17 Feb 2008 2:36 pm
Loved this tag! Wish they'd shown THIS scene :-D

Author's Response: I know, but if they made McShep cannon were would the fun be in writing John/Rodney getting together stories.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
17 Feb 2008 2:25 pm
Yay! I love this ending instead of the other ending. It's so much better.

Author's Response: Why thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: mary (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2008 2:22 pm
I really liked everything about this. John's quiet, non-freak-out epiphany was well done and believable and sweet. And, seeing how Rodney seemed equally irritated with Lee and Kav, this was a perfect explanation for why he wasn't up there with John! I look forward to reading more McShep from you!

Author's Response: Thank you, that is soo sweet! It's always nice to know that people like your work.rnrnI thought it was weird that Rodney was left to suffer with the marines in the back, but then again it wouldn't have been as funny seeing Rodney's reaction to Lee and Kav arguing about Pearl Harbour :P
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2008 2:11 pm
I have not seen this ep. yet but when I do I'll keep this in mind.

Author's Response: I put a spoiler on it right? Sorry if I messed up but glad you enjoyed it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
17 Feb 2008 1:06 pm
I like how this could have fit in to the missing moments, great job! Also, I'm sure Rodney could have gotten inside that area and closed himself in if he really wanted to. Thanks for sharing, I enjoyed it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
17 Feb 2008 1:06 pm
I like how this could have fit in to the missing moments, great job! Also, I'm sure Rodney could have gotten inside that area and closed himself in if he really wanted to. Thanks for sharing, I enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Thanks! I wanted it to fit into the flow of the story. I almost finshed it with them both in the front compartment, but then it wouldn't fit in with how the show finished, so I had Rodney leave.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2008 12:32 pm
Love him figuring it out by comparing his relationship with Nancy.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I liked their relationship in Outcast, and I figured that if they still saw each other regularly they would be friends, so using that as a starting point seemed like a good idea.rn
Chapter 1
Reviewer: lollypop (Signed)
17 Feb 2008 12:17 pm
This was great! They were stuck in the jumper for quite some time. Maybe Mckay visited some more :D

Author's Response: I think it's a definite possibility that McKay came back for a visit. Will we hear about it? I have no idea. This was my first McShep so I have no idea if I can write anything more...naked? We'll see
Chapter 1
Reviewer: RamDragom (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2008 10:29 am
Me like, you do sequel? Midway was better than I thought it would be and I am glad you wrote this story. Thank you

Author's Response: You're welcome! I really enjoyed Midway to, and when I saw the ending the plot bunnies just wouldn't leave me alone. As for a sequal? We'll see.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.