RSS
Reviews For Really

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: serenitysowl (Signed)
17 Feb 2009 12:19 am
Still waiting for that update - pretty please? With a nekkid Rodney on top? And I'll even throw a nekkid Carson on top of him? :D

Author's Response: hehehhehe, oh, I really really want to. Hey, if you're up to sending a few ideas my way, I'd be totally interesting in co-writing future chapters. I wish I had more time in my life to devote to fic. Thank you soooooo much for the review!!!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
14 Jul 2008 10:59 pm
hahaha. I had so many comments on that fic you send me, but I never got around to it with all the travel preperations. Im glad this baby is alive and kicking though. Oh Carson.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: kady kelly (Anonymous)
10 Jun 2008 2:36 pm
*whines* Nooooo! you can't leave me like this!!!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: serenitysowl (Anonymous)
21 Feb 2008 11:47 pm
*bibble*
Med Kink
*gah*
You must update soon. I'll hold my breath 'til you do...

Author's Response: Oohh, poor dear. Soon! I'm on my knees with the muse as we speak, but alas, she loves catching fic butterflies in the drabble meadows. SORRY! I'm working, I'm working. Best way to get me to write things faster or get to fics first is to email me. I'm always eager to share my filth with others!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
18 Feb 2008 10:24 pm
Oh man... that's just... wow...

Author's Response: You're too kind. I love seeing familiar faces on my reviews. Thanks for taking a peak.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
18 Feb 2008 9:12 pm
Oh. My. God. That was...that was...*brain dribbles out of ears thinking of all the wonderful possibilities*

Author's Response: I have fans! Oh, I love it when you review. I think I've been looking at thsi story for so long that it has lost its magic for me. :( I am so glad you liked it hough! Keep your fingers crossed for the next chap.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
18 Feb 2008 1:04 pm
O.O
Holy Jebus dancing on buttered toast with jelly.

Author's Response: Mmm, jelly and butter. So many uses. So glad you liked, Raven. your approval is always important to me. It is also so fun to see that you are still trolling wraithbait for new stories. If I ever miss a story, I know who to ask what I missed. OMG, there is a new chapter for Cardial Directions. Go check it out!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Leah (Anonymous)
18 Feb 2008 10:49 am
Next chapter! Immediately!!! :D ;)

You had fun writing it, I had fun reading it! My fav kink!! More please! *is not ashamed to beg*

Author's Response: Sorry, that is as far as I have been able to get since I quite coffee. Now, I know you are a fan of the medical kink, so perhaps you know a bit that could suit this story of mine. PLEEAASSE email me and let me know your ideas. Ciar has been so good with looking stuff up on wikipeadia, and then sending the links my way. As it is, these stories are kink iteams from the Internet turned into actual stories. So glad that you reviewed, as it means so much to me. I hope the muse strikes me soon for your sake.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.