RSS
Reviews For Foretold

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Antares (Signed)
15 Apr 2008 1:29 pm
This is a much better vision than the other visions the seer "produced". *g* And of course it's tipical Rodney that he doesn't want to be "forced" into a relationship only because an old man has forseen it! *lol*

I like your descriptions of angry and happy Rodney, Sheppard who can't forget the images in his mind and this sentence made me really laugh: "Smells like the showers in my high school gym." I can really imagine the smell! *g*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
23 Feb 2008 5:40 pm
Silly boys; all that unnecessary avoidance and awkwardness. I'm glad they got over that ;). Very hot and sweet, and yes: nice.

Laura.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: zahz87 (Anonymous)
19 Feb 2008 4:26 am
I had a very nice review for you but Wraithbait ate it. Basically i said how excellant you are at writing this two chracters and how i admire your work. I'm not much of a writer myself, i can't seem to get the words out, i can see it in my mind and i love how when you write i see everything played out. Brilliant. Your the only writer that makes me picture everything so clearly.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: HeidiHoffman (Signed)
18 Feb 2008 10:57 pm
Loved the story. Definitely hot! Write more.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
18 Feb 2008 8:54 pm
Wow...that was pretty dang hot if I do say so myself! *That* is how the episode should have ended. Nicely done! :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
18 Feb 2008 6:13 pm
OMG! Now *there's* an episode tag! That's how it should be done. Kudos to you (sighs enviously). Just perfect.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
18 Feb 2008 4:37 pm
:3 Haha. Wow. I liked it. Nicely done.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
18 Feb 2008 2:35 pm
That was so... hot.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: the_cephalopod (Signed)
18 Feb 2008 1:42 pm
:) Yay - that made me very happy. Thank you! cep xxx
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
18 Feb 2008 12:48 pm
That was very well done! I haven't seen Season 4, but the way John & Rodney interacted felt very true to me. Thank you for writing such an enjoyable story.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.