RSS
Reviews For Regret

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Sulien (Signed)
09 Mar 2008 10:40 am
*flails like a fish on dry land*

THIS is exactly what needed to happen at the end of "Outcast"! This is my canon, right here. Also, I love the way you've portrayed Sheppard's near inability to talk about his emotions, it's dead on the money.

(Yes, I'm stalking you this morning. I'm glad I decided to read stories on Wraithbait when I couldn't sleep, because I found all sorts of good stuff you've written that I hadn't seen before!)
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Pinkpetunia (Signed)
21 Feb 2008 2:29 am
I enjoyed the story. The idea was good and the execution well done, but I found myself terribly distracted by the typos.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Shawn (Anonymous)
21 Feb 2008 12:00 am
Wow. You did a fantastic job of creating the atmosphere of trepidation and nervousness - it was so real! I could place myself in the room with them, experience this new relationship with them. EXCELLENT work!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
20 Feb 2008 7:54 pm
Yay for manly gay men. :) I'm glad that they sorted things out.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Llanea (Signed)
20 Feb 2008 2:12 pm
ps. was bloody brilliant
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Llanea (Signed)
20 Feb 2008 2:12 pm
personally i think youi should leave it here or you know MORE!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
20 Feb 2008 9:55 am
Oh, don't even tempt me like that! You finish an amazing story complete with all of the fluffy mushy stuff that I'm such a sucker for and then you say that you may continue it...

It isn't nice to tease.

It *would* be great to see John's conversation with Teyla and Ronon though. :)
Chapter 2
Reviewer: flubber (Signed)
19 Feb 2008 1:15 am
I love the way that you describe how John feels about sharing personal things. This is how the character comes over in the series and I feel that you have managed to convey this very well.

I can also relate to the sentiments that John expresses about his father. It came across very well.

Looking forward to reading the next chapter.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
18 Feb 2008 8:52 pm
Wow. This is really good. I love reading about what's going on in John's mind while he was looking at his dad's casket. Very sad, but with some hope...
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
18 Feb 2008 5:54 pm
Sad. But a nice little story. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
18 Feb 2008 5:52 pm
Wow. I love little snippets like this when I get to read into John's mind. Very well done. :3
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.