RSS
Reviews For Still Alive

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: LilithGana (Signed)
24 Jun 2008 4:36 pm
:-( This is completed? But there are so many places you can go with this! This bit was extremely well written and I would love it if you decided to continue this into a series!

BTW, I love "War Games"! :-D

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! And yes, this part is complete, but Friend Computer will show up in other fics
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
21 Jun 2008 12:41 pm
This was far too intriguing to be complete already! ;) I'd love to see John and Rodney's response to Atlantis' message and where things go from there, so if the muse ever hits...

Laura.

Author's Response: It will actually be part of a larger fic I'm writing, which should be done... soonish. Maybe.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dema (Signed)
16 Jun 2008 11:25 am
Oh this is good. Are you going to add more or do a sequle? I hope so. If you do John or someone will have to name her. maybe Lana. And then there will have to be a Romy refrance maybe.

Well I hope you do more with this and soon. I love it.

Love the war games refrance too.

Author's Response: The computer's name shall be Mike, because I feel like being old-school.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Peri (Anonymous)
15 Jun 2008 9:40 pm
Love it, love it, love it!!! More, More, More (please?)!

Author's Response: You may have more once you finish your cake.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: entropy_maximum (Signed)
15 Jun 2008 3:27 am
Squeee!! Oh this was so cool, you should write more!!!

Author's Response: I will, don't worry about that!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Calysar (Anonymous)
15 Jun 2008 1:42 am
Fabulous! Will you work in some of the side characters too?

Author's Response: Well, sorta in reverse, yes. The computer will feature in things involving side characters from time to time.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
23 Feb 2008 5:52 pm
This is a really intriguing start. I was pleased that Atlantis was happy to see the expedition members and didn't hold to the apparant disdain that the Lanteans had for humans. I'm also very interested in all her thoughts about the One and what that will mean for John.

Laura.

Author's Response: Well, the main thing it means at first is another conspirator in the Campaign To Give General Sheppard Grandchildren. Poor John.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: lakewater from fanfiction.com (Anonymous)
20 Feb 2008 7:02 pm
*giggles* I can almost imagine Rodney's reaction... *giggles some more*

Author's Response: "Huh, that's weird. I wonder who's sending us... WHAT THE HELL? Why did you say yes? You don't say yes to that question!"
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Wind Wolf (Anonymous)
20 Feb 2008 3:13 am
Oh dear... I about hurt myself laughing at the last line. I hope there will be much more to this story. WW

Author's Response: Yep! Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mrs Roboto (Signed)
19 Feb 2008 6:06 pm
THE CAKE IS A LIE THE CAKE IS A LIE THE CAKE IS A LIE!!!!

*cough* great story :P Let's hope Atlantis doesn't turn too much into GLaDOS, though...

Author's Response: But it's so delicious and moist! And 100% citrus free!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Christina (Anonymous)
19 Feb 2008 11:56 am
Well written, very funny. How long did it take for John and Rodney to recover from the shock? Would you like to play a game indeed; a nice wargame perhaps? That is where the quote is form, isnot it? And yes, please continue,there's scope for much more.

Author's Response: Their side is already being incorporated into a much longer fic. Suffice to say, Rodney panics while John says, 'Sure, why not?' Which makes Rodney panic more.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
19 Feb 2008 9:53 am
This story is indeed a triumph. It's glorious.

Author's Response: It's hard to state my satisfaction!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Zeionia (Anonymous)
19 Feb 2008 7:02 am
Oh, this looks very promising. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Another one is in the works. More or less.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
19 Feb 2008 3:48 am
Yay! Go Atlantis!
This definitely needs to be the first of a series! *hints*

Author's Response: This is actually going to slot into one of my existing series, but there will definitely be more from Friend Computer's point of view.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: flubber (Signed)
19 Feb 2008 1:09 am
I love this story.

I like the way that you have written the computer. It makes it easy to follow the story.

I can't wait to see what happens with the Atlantis/John relationship goes. I am also intrigued as to what game Atlantis wants to play with our boys!!

Author's Response: Well, let's just say that since Atlantis lacks, you know... parts, she's going to be rather proactively encouraging certain games among its inhabitants.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
18 Feb 2008 11:17 pm
Wonderfully funny, and yet kinda scary too.

Would love to see more of this if the bunny strikes.

Author's Response: This bunny has already struck again. Expect something soon.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.