RSS
Reviews For Just A Postcard

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
08 Mar 2008 1:34 am
Oh, boy, oh, boy! Is he going to find out who the guy is? Rubs hands in antisipation for the next chapter and pic. You have been a busy bee!

Author's Response: :3 Glad you like. I'm still working on the next chapter, meaning finding the right pic, writing down the words... :3
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
08 Mar 2008 1:32 am
No you didn't! Oh, I have goosebumps, and I'm still not sure why. Onto the next chapter.

Author's Response: Hrm. Goosebumps you say? Might want to get checked out by a doctor. :3
Chapter 1
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
07 Mar 2008 9:02 am
Hmm. Well, I have my own ideas as to who it could be, but I will wait patiently for you to post another chapter.

Wonderfuly mysterious! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope that I don't disappoint!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
07 Mar 2008 8:26 am
I'm still intrigued and still interested in following this through to the end--I'm beginning to feel like Rodney--never knowing when another chapter will unfold and driving myself crazy trying to figure out who could be sending them and *why*.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. I'm glad that it's intrigued you and that you're interested in this. I'll be trying my best to keep going and making sure that when Rodney does meet who's sending them - and he will, eventually - it'll be just as good as it is now.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
07 Mar 2008 4:21 am
Well for me there's only one person who fits this description.

Author's Response: Oh, really? :3
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Argosy (Signed)
26 Feb 2008 10:37 pm
This is intriguing. I wish you would continue it...

Author's Response: I will, don't worry.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
25 Feb 2008 1:58 am
this is great, and the pictures are really amazing. XD

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Lady Taevyn (Anonymous)
24 Feb 2008 12:39 am
Wow. Just, yeah...wow. Are you doing the 'postcards' cause this one is Amazing. Are you planning to reveal who's sending them?

Author's Response: If you mean, am I the one making the postcards? No. I'm not that talented. They're from Post Secret.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
19 Feb 2008 5:58 pm
Hmmmmm....I wonder who it could be from? *Please* write more so that I won't die from curiosity!

Author's Response: Now, I can't have you dying from curiousity, now can I? Don't worry. I'll add some more.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
19 Feb 2008 2:53 pm
It intrigued him? It intrigued *me*! More? Please?

Author's Response: I'm glad it intrigued you! I will see what else I can come up with. :3
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.