RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
25 Feb 2008 6:12 pm
Lovely fic. Rodney's thoughts on John and the annoying (body parts) things he did made me chuckle, as did the occasional geeky moments. I loved the hot, tender and sweet first time, too.

Laura.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Lady Anne (Signed)
24 Feb 2008 10:31 am
*Sheppard and The Evil Teasing Hips of Doom.*

I laughed so much at this. our fic is awesome and sweet and funny and hot! Thank you so much for sharing!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
24 Feb 2008 10:27 am
Totally HOT!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
24 Feb 2008 12:37 am
I love this. It is so great with the speeders and the finding each other. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Lady Taevyn (Anonymous)
24 Feb 2008 12:36 am
OMG!!! So much Love for this. All the caps were Perfect, because you know that's how Rodney thinks of them (Big Important Brain, and The Hips...). and the art... Lovely.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
24 Feb 2008 12:17 am
You really nailed the snarky internal Rodney voice--I loved the way he grumped at everyone around him and anthropomorphized John's hips as a distinct entity taunting him. The 'come see what I found' excitement of John and the artwork was a nice touch and the sex *very* hot. Nice piece--well done!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
24 Feb 2008 12:09 am
O.O
Oh.
My.
GAWD.

Please, please, please write the next one while they're on the speeder. Please?! I'll... I'll.. I'll give you my first born and a box of chocolates!! PLEASE!?

p.s. if you couldn't tell, i loved this.

Author's Response: I wrote it! But it's, sadly, not so good. I have to brush up on my smut. :D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: FeDhu (Signed)
23 Feb 2008 11:53 pm
lol, John and Rodney on a speeder bike....nice.

Author's Response: My geekiness demanded it. :D
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.