RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
01 Dec 2009 4:47 pm
Okay, I reveiwedd one. The floodgates are open.

Oh.wow.

Truly beautifully written. Truully. Although I don't take on that annoying veiw some people have that 'death fic' means 'charachter will come back to life at the end/ Charachter was secretly never dead' I found myself praying, cause Johns emotions were so beautifully done and this story was so heartwarming it made my chest hurt!!

Still love you xD

thankyou for sharingthis - Reading it was a pleasure =]

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to comment! :)
Reviewer: SpaceTrafficDirector (Signed)
24 Jul 2009 6:33 am
I've read this before and it has always stuck in my head, so i came back to read it and it was even better. So well done and written in such a unique way. Heartbraking. Your such a big cheese around here. :)

Author's Response: Hardly, but thank you anyway! :)
Reviewer: atymer (Anonymous)
06 Mar 2008 11:44 am
So beautifully written I think I'll be in tears this entire day. A heartbreaker.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
26 Feb 2008 11:32 pm
That was amazing. I now want to read their whole history together! Can you post that this weekend? *ducks* Seriously, very nicely done.

Author's Response: *throws a shoe at you* Thanks. ;)
Reviewer: FeDhu (Signed)
26 Feb 2008 11:16 pm
I should know better than to read death stories. Now I don't know if my nose is stuffy because of my sinuses *seriously, pills, y'all can start working any time now* or because the story made me cry.

Author's Response: Aww, I'm sorry!
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
26 Feb 2008 9:59 pm
This was so sad. It makes you just want to gather John up in your arms and hug him and tell him that everything will be alright. *smiles sadly*

Author's Response: Yeah, but somehow I don't think he'd believe that. *pets him*
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
26 Feb 2008 6:08 pm
This fic broke my heart. Well written.

Author's Response: Sorry! And yet, thank you!
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
26 Feb 2008 5:05 pm
Yes, well written and so so sad!
Thanks

Author's Response: Thank you very much!
Reviewer: Luthien Galathil (Signed)
26 Feb 2008 11:23 am
Sob!
That was really lovely, sad but lovely

Author's Response: Thank you!
You must login (register) to review.