RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
04 Mar 2008 3:59 pm
Awww So sweet!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: zahz87 (Anonymous)
03 Mar 2008 3:23 am
This is so frickin adorable, i beg of you to carry this on! LUV IT!!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kylia (Signed)
01 Mar 2008 7:06 pm
"I don't know what that means." Classic line I can so see Water uttering after a conversation with Rodney; *Any* conversation with Rodney.

I liked this, but I'd like more. I'm not greedy, really.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Lady Taevyn (Anonymous)
29 Feb 2008 5:53 pm
Oh my God, I love this. It's so cute and them.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
29 Feb 2008 5:05 pm
*L* This could be dangerous with Sheppard but at least Rodney is out of the lab and enjoying the world. :)In his own Rodney way.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
29 Feb 2008 4:11 pm
Its so good to see life can be about something other than fighting off the alien and or psycho of the week. Of course you did sneak in a little world saving... but not enough to disrupt the picture.

Short, sharp, excellent.

Author's Response: Yeah, it's preemptive world saving. Not as much pressure. ;) Thanks for the comment!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
29 Feb 2008 2:49 pm
This was so totally awesome. I loved Rodney's sleep deprived rambling (gotta watch those sneaky gravity issues) and his waking up to make notes on *himself* with the Sharpie. I loved the hints of undefined emotion when he looks at Sheppard leaning against the car, pumping gas and the whole conversation with 'the bald guy'. This might have been a short challenge piece, but it definitely captures the 'picture says a thousand words essence.' Wow!

Author's Response: In Rodney's world, it easily *could* be gravity problems...or just one very tired astrophysicist. Thanks for the wonderful comment!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Alinea (Signed)
29 Feb 2008 12:27 pm
just about the perfect example of a short piece about nothing in particular but that still shows us something sweetly new about our characters. Great.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Tarlan (Signed)
29 Feb 2008 12:14 pm
That was sweet :-) Loved it!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.