RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
04 Sep 2008 6:45 pm
Hola! Are you going to update this anytime soon???
Chapter 1
Reviewer: bub (Anonymous)
08 Mar 2008 10:12 am
Hi, I like this very much... very original idea... Just want to read more of this.. really hope you'll keep going with this. thanks!
Bub
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Zibel (Anonymous)
07 Mar 2008 3:00 pm
68ers ?
Chapter 1
Reviewer: mangst1969@yahoo.com (Anonymous)
05 Mar 2008 8:26 pm
This is brilliant!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
05 Mar 2008 11:09 am
Again this was really good. I hope you keep updating.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Chris (Anonymous)
04 Mar 2008 9:53 pm
Well written and good story. I assume you are going to give more background on the Sixtyeighters.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
04 Mar 2008 3:53 pm
WOW!!! Great! What happens next!?!?!?

Author's Response: Thank you for commenting
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Stranger (Anonymous)
02 Mar 2008 5:09 pm
Holy god! That was awesome! Will there be more, cos that was just too good (and the cliffhanger an artwork of evil).

Please, oh please update soon!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you. I hope the next part doesn't disappoint
Chapter 1
Reviewer: mangst1969@yahoo.com (Anonymous)
01 Mar 2008 5:08 pm
I want more! This grabbed me immediately. I have no idea who to root for and I love that! :)

Author's Response: Oh good I was hoping for that effect. It's a bit unsuistainable in the long term though unfortunately. Thank you for commenting
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
01 Mar 2008 4:07 pm
Okay. I'm hooked.... there had better be more, you know.... ;-)

Author's Response: Um yes, definitely more I promise (and I am still writing that other thing, just hideously slowly) Thank you
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Lala23 (Anonymous)
01 Mar 2008 1:44 pm
Oh, I am very, very intrigued. Nice use of SG-1 characters!

Author's Response: Thank you. I was a bit nervous about SG-1 (haven't seen as much of that show) so I hope it works
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.