RSS
Reviews For Cell Mates

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
08 Mar 2008 5:24 pm
Great ending- hot, sweet and fun.

Laura.

Author's Response: irony, i was so thrilled with the way this turned out that i'm actually writing more...the IOA checks in on the progress :-)
Finishing What Was Started
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
08 Mar 2008 5:14 pm
Is it wrong of me to think their nervousness and occasional awkward moments were cute? *g*

Laura.
Something New
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
08 Mar 2008 5:06 pm
I'm glad the IOA bods listened to Evan's complaint and changed the regulations :). I can't wait for John to get off duty.

Laura.
Changes
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
08 Mar 2008 4:57 pm
I'm glad to see Evan's making a good recovery, but it wasn't such good news to hear about Ronon. Nor was it good to see things returning to Colonel and Major, even if it was understandable.

Laura.
Coming Home
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
08 Mar 2008 4:49 pm
I'm enjoying this so far, what with confessions, awkwardness, sentences that could mean several things and now Lorne's injury!

Laura.
Out of the Cell
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
07 Mar 2008 8:41 am
:] I like this. It was sweet, funny and very hot. I thought it was also realistic, too, how you had the whole thing about DADT in there... very nice.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I really liked that whole chapter including the IOA and changes of policies.
Finishing What Was Started
Reviewer: Lenyia (Signed)
05 Mar 2008 12:04 pm
Awwwwwwww, this is so cute.
Changes
Reviewer: Miscbills (Signed)
03 Mar 2008 10:10 pm
I'm usually a Lorne/Sheppard, but this is so cute. I love the conversation between them as they talk over thier uneasiness. More please?
In the Cell
Reviewer: charlotte (Anonymous)
03 Mar 2008 6:23 pm
oh the sweetness! great fic x
Out of the Cell
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
03 Mar 2008 1:25 pm
awwww...
Out of the Cell
Reviewer: Lenyia (Signed)
03 Mar 2008 10:35 am
I know why I usually don't read WIP fics. Tell me that there will be more very soon :)

Author's Response: I'm working on it. I have a specific scene in mind that I'm attempting to work them towards. My stories are my refuge from stress, so I'm sure it won't take long.
Out of the Cell
Reviewer: charlotte (Anonymous)
03 Mar 2008 9:18 am
really intersting story, i love the conversation between them. they'd make such a hot cupple! X)

Author's Response: Hm...a couple...I hadn't thought of that ;-P
In the Cell
You must login (register) to review.