RSS
Reviews For Vacation Hours

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Cae (Anonymous)
30 Oct 2008 4:22 am
The image of Carter headdesking very nearly made me spit out my coffee XD!

Brilliance!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: carter_mckay (Signed)
01 Oct 2008 5:57 pm
That was great, I'm laughing so hard, I think I'll have to send my husband a link to this story just to see him squirm lol.

Author's Response: :D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: carter_mckay (Signed)
01 Oct 2008 5:57 pm
That was great, I'm laughing so hard, I think I'll have to send my husband a link to this story just to see him squirm lol.

Author's Response: Heh. Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: truecat (Anonymous)
09 Mar 2008 7:20 am
"Over in her office, he saw Carter hitting her head on her desk. "So. Want to lock ourselves in your room?"

funniest fic I have read in a while and it had me laughing out loud, thanks!

Author's Response: Glad you found it so funny!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
08 Mar 2008 12:08 am
Base-eight math, carry the one... sixteen, LOL!! This was a lot of fun. I loved how John found out that Rodney was looping with him ;)

Author's Response: Rodney loved it too, I think. :D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
07 Mar 2008 4:58 pm
LOL, that was so funny. It the perfect amount of everything...priceless with Carter. Love the spreadsheet...so McKay and Sheppard.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Twinchy (Signed)
06 Mar 2008 8:01 pm
LOL that was just hilarious to read! Well written, imaginative and entertaining, even though I figured both Rodney's looping too and the final not-loop right away. Great idea!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
05 Mar 2008 4:08 pm
Bless you I love it, John publicly declaring his love for Rodney and everyone already knowing and no reset :)

Author's Response: Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Neena (Signed)
05 Mar 2008 11:55 am
Best coming out scene EVER! And no 'do-overs' afterwards to pretend it never happened! :) You actually got a laugh-snort out of me!

Author's Response: Hurrah!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
05 Mar 2008 11:23 am
LOL
Poor Carter!

Author's Response: Indeed.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: RamDragon (Anonymous)
05 Mar 2008 2:52 am
Boy, I would love to be stuck in a loop with Rodney. Lucky John. This was so funny. Made me laugh and you won't like it when I laugh. Well done.

Author's Response: I suspect most people would find the experience rather less fun than John did, though. Just think of what poor Zelenka would have had to go through, for example. Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: FeDhu (Signed)
05 Mar 2008 12:37 am
LOL, why is it always so funny when the boys embarrass themselves like that? I especially like John's 'come out' scene. :)

Author's Response: Because John becomes increasingly amusing in direct proportion to how horribly awkward the situation is.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
04 Mar 2008 11:35 pm
ROFL! That was cool 'Groundhog's day'/ 'Windows of Opportunity' SGA style. I enjoyed it, expecialy the end.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Angela (Anonymous)
04 Mar 2008 5:47 pm
Oh my god that was so funny. I just loved the line "God, McKay's probably turning gayer every minute I'm around"

Author's Response: Poor Sam. Maybe the universe is trying to tell her something. *g*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
04 Mar 2008 5:09 pm
This utterly slayed me! I loved Rodney's matter-of-fact response to the time looping, all the attempted conversations John tried to have with various people, and the decision to have as much fun as possible til it ended. What a great read!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.