RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Luna (Anonymous)
11 Jun 2008 8:54 am
Wow, I loved reading this, I really did. Such a wonderful way to go about it and there should be more of this couple written about. Such a contented ending and very sappy, but it just had to be done if you ask me. I noticed some characters were not mentioned at the wedding, maybe you should do annother chapter to make sure there are now loose ends....joke I just want you to write more, I just loved this so much.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!!! I have considered doing a short follow-up just because I can. I haven't decided yet though. If you like sappy and you enjoy this pairing you should go into the categories and into slash pairings. There's a whole category just for Sheppard/Lorne. I've got several very sappy stories listed in there. A few other writers have ventured that way as well. Crazywriter10 is good, as is Slybarian and Archae_ology and many more.
The Wedding
Reviewer: PJ (Anonymous)
27 May 2008 1:34 am
Can't wait for John's reply! :)
Breaks
Reviewer: Lenyia (Signed)
20 Apr 2008 2:39 pm
That was sweet :) So there will be a wedding?

Author's Response: haven't decided yet *mischievous laughter*
The E-mail
Reviewer: rainbow (Signed)
15 Apr 2008 10:28 pm
awesome. I cann't wait untill next the chapter
Evan's room
Reviewer: Lenyia (Signed)
16 Mar 2008 4:22 am
It's cute and I'm so glad that Evan has returned to his work. How many chapters will be there?
And btw you're welcome :)

Author's Response: I'm not sure. This is one of those that is simply existing. I have not planned the course of the plot. I believe I'm going to take it through John's recovery until things return (or I hope return) to them as healthy, but in a relationship. Still, as I said, it's not planned out. I'm following the story as it develops. :-)
Lorne's Return to Life
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
15 Mar 2008 4:28 pm
Aw. I love the two of them like this. How they can do business and still joke around with each other. :3

Author's Response: I really liked the way this chapter turned out as well. :) But then, I'm big on the cuteness factor, so...:-P
Lorne's Return to Life
Reviewer: Lenyia (Signed)
14 Mar 2008 2:57 am
You know, I think that this one is one of your best :) And don't worry, I'm going to read it right to the end :)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you very much. I really appreciate it. I will have more for you soon. :-) It's waiting to verified now.
The E-mail
Reviewer: Lenyia (Signed)
13 Mar 2008 9:00 am
Nooo, poor guys :(( But I'm glad John'll see the end of the story :) I hope there is more very soon ;)

Author's Response: Well, with the exception of two short sections concerning Lorne's return to his usual post, the story is caught up to where I am in my writing. I've been trying not to overwhelm with too much at once. I'm glad you let me know you're enjoying it. :) I was beginning to think perhaps this one was a dud. I know that the story will pick up more towards the end, but sometimes we lose so many readers before that point it doesn't matter. :(
The E-mail
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
12 Mar 2008 7:43 pm
Oh, wow. *sadness* Please, please, please tell me that John isn't paralyzed and they he'll recover?!

Author's Response: Raven darling, I do believe you're the only one who cares. :-) Don't worry, one Mr. Sheppard sees the end of the story.

Author's Response: Raven darling, I do believe you and I are the only ones who care. :-) Don't worry, one Mr. Sheppard sees the end of the story.
Rescue Missions
Reviewer: PJ (Anonymous)
11 Mar 2008 4:45 pm
Hmm.. a different take on this relationship. I'm interested in seeing where this will go.

Happy writing!
John's Office
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
11 Mar 2008 12:19 pm
Hm. I like it so far. Especially how John seems to have this need to protect everyone. Very nice.
John's Office
You must login (register) to review.