RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: LostWarrior (Signed)
25 Mar 2010 10:07 pm
Omg. This is awsome Keep writting :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Tzzzz (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2008 6:28 pm
This is great. I really hope you continue it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: QueenNyx (Anonymous)
19 May 2008 2:28 pm
Okay, I'm officially in love with your story! :) I love genderbending, and I love how Koyla is HUMAN! Guh, it's wonderful!
Chapter 16
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
30 Mar 2008 1:34 pm
"I really do love him," Meredith said softly, "And, no matter what happens, I don't regret it."
But I doubt Rodney would feel the same way and I don't want him or the baby to die and John would make a great dad they could raise him together if it is to be the other way then I'll be glad it's Jeanie and not Kolya gets the baby it would be awful for him to be raised as a Genii.
Chapter 16
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
30 Mar 2008 11:31 am
Another great update, I never thought I'd be enjoying a story with a Rodney/Kolya pairing! More soon please :) Thanks!
Chapter 16
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
23 Mar 2008 10:37 am
Really enjoying this story too! Update soon please :) Thanks.
Chapter 14
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
22 Mar 2008 11:09 pm
Whats going to happen now I'm actually shaking with anticipation, I'm hope Rodney comes to his senses and doesn't hate John.
Chapter 14
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
21 Mar 2008 1:03 pm
Pregnant with Kolya's baby OMG whats going to happen if Rodney gets his memory back, whats John going to do, Atlantis needs Rodney back....I'm on tenterhooks now.
Chapter 13
Reviewer: Erry (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2008 4:35 am
Whoo! The amnesia was a surprise, and actually believeable self defense mechanism. Poor Rodney. I hope Kolya got to him/her(?) before anything worse happens! And he kills them all! *g* (and then John comes and kills *him*! lol)
Chapter 11
Reviewer: ANonnyMouse (Anonymous)
18 Mar 2008 8:46 am
Hi! Not a bad story. Caught a 'straitening' instead of "straightening," but forgot which chapter it was in. :/

One other thing. I've begun to lose sight of Rodney in your Meredith. What I mean is that your Meredith feels just a little bit too far away from how Rodney is. Personally I like to see flashes of the original character in amnesia/repression fic, which I'm not always getting here.

Hm...Meredith hating Sheppard...interesting idea, especially when they figure out how to make her into man!Rodney again.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
16 Mar 2008 1:58 pm
Poor Rodney in shock and totally repressing who s/he is and at fist I thought it was Lorne and his team doing the rescue but oh no poor Meredith, who'd have thought, to want Kolya to come to the rescue. Waiting on baited breath for the next chapters.
Chapter 11
Reviewer: wolfsgirl (Signed)
15 Mar 2008 7:20 pm
Poor Rodney/Meredith - can't wait to see what happens next. Really loving this story.
Chapter 11
Reviewer: Tria (Anonymous)
14 Mar 2008 10:55 pm
This is really great. I love it. Can't wait to read more!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: merlynne (Anonymous)
13 Mar 2008 4:08 am
This is totally brilliant! Can't wait for the next part.
Chapter 8
Reviewer: dudette53147@yahoo.com (Anonymous)
12 Mar 2008 8:47 pm
Hi, I really like this. It highlights some of the stuff I never even thought of, nice. I couldn't resist writing a snippet after I read Ellex's original story. It contained the non-con, and a quick rescue. I e-mailed Ellex to ask her what she thought but I didn't get a reply. I don't know if the post bounced or if she was just really busy. I'm curious to know if she's seen your work and if you talked to her? I'm looking forward to seeing your slash version of this story. Oh, and let me know if you want to see my non-con version. It's, huh, kinda, direct, grins. -dudette
Chapter 6
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
12 Mar 2008 8:23 pm
OMG whats going to happen to poor Rodney if hes knocked up by Kolya.
Chapter 8
You must login (register) to review.