RSS
Reviews For The More I See You

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Twinfetish (Signed)
06 Jul 2009 11:40 pm
this was a really great read. I liked watching their relationship through her eyes.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: ash (Anonymous)
26 Jan 2009 8:29 am
nice work!
an interesting read, well done!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
25 Jan 2009 6:31 pm
love it! love it! love it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laureen (Anonymous)
25 Jan 2009 12:47 pm
This was amazing. I'd love to see a sequel where Nancy has gone back to Earth and is trying to get DADT repealed so John can be open about his relationship with Rodney because she does care and she still loves John, she's just not *in love* with him anymore, and she wants him to be happy. But I really did like this fic, and I would just love to see more. If not, that's cool too. Thank you for sharing this!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dreaming_K (Signed)
25 Jan 2009 10:49 am
I LOVE stories like this. This was awesome!! *cuddles fic*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
04 Jun 2008 2:01 pm
Really enjoyed this story. Nice Nancy. I'm glad she took the high road. And yes, I'd love to see her and Rodney sharing stories together!

Keep up the good writing, Jantique
Chapter 1
Reviewer: velocitygrass (Signed)
16 Mar 2008 11:24 am
Interesting insight into Nancy's marriage with John. I love how Rodney is right for John in ways Nancy could never be. And that she's happy for them.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Sulien (Signed)
13 Mar 2008 10:33 am
I absolutely love your take on Nancy. I'm hoping something similar to this will happen in season 5.

If you decide you want to write more of this, I would very much love to read it! It's about time Rodney got the goods on John after Jeannie and Rod spilled everything about him. *smirk*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
11 Mar 2008 12:05 am
That was very enjoyable. I;m glad you didn't make Nancy a bitch.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
10 Mar 2008 9:29 pm
Loved this story and have to say John and Rodney were so cute together, even if they scowl at me.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
10 Mar 2008 8:42 pm
That was cute at the end. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
10 Mar 2008 7:42 pm
Totaly cute and well done, I loved it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
10 Mar 2008 4:18 pm
very nice!!! thanks for sharing it with us!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: random_lurker (Signed)
10 Mar 2008 2:19 pm
This is a great story. I loved that it was Nancy's POV and Rodney's insecurities. One thing though,

"Rodney,' he hoaxed. 'Talk to me, buddy,"

I think you meant coaxed.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Chris10na (Anonymous)
10 Mar 2008 1:33 pm
I havenot yet 'met' Nancy (working my way trhough the DVD's of season 3), so I was entirely prepared to hate her, but there's no need apparently. Lovely story that had me smiling al the way through. More, please.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: vexed_wench (Signed)
10 Mar 2008 12:38 pm
That is really the cutest thing.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Cath (Anonymous)
10 Mar 2008 12:21 pm
This is a lovely story. I like the way you highlighted how special John and Rodney's relationship is by contrasting it with John and Nancy's. And I just wanted whack John one for not noticing how insecure Rodney was until Rodeney spelled it out for him. He just never sees it coming *grin*. Great job. Thanks for sharing.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Bex (Anonymous)
10 Mar 2008 10:11 am
Really loved this story and the interaction between John and Rodney was emotional without being overdone which was really great.. especially the scene in the lab on their own! Awww boys *squee*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
10 Mar 2008 8:54 am
Great story. Would love to see more.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.