RSS
Reviews For Words rarely said

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Jeanna (Anonymous)
15 Apr 2008 3:11 pm
I know where you got that picture of his hart shaped a**. That was a good movie.
Words rarely said
Reviewer: Kawaiikitsune90 (Anonymous)
16 Mar 2008 4:29 am
Very nice! I loved that scene from century hotel.

Author's Response: Thank you. Yes, it was certainly very inspirational. *g*
Words rarely said
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
11 Mar 2008 8:35 pm
What can I say other than "Awww"? I do like John's version of Rodney-wrangling ;). Hot and sweet.

Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, I just thought that Jhn would've had a lot of practice over the years they'd been together. ;-)
Words rarely said
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
11 Mar 2008 2:24 am
wow...loved the story, but the pic shocked me!

Author's Response: Sorry - I just wanted to show the gorgeous inspiration for the fic. *g*
Words rarely said
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
10 Mar 2008 8:55 pm
You managed to combine sweet and guh just so perfectly. :) And that is a very sweet picture at the bottom.

Author's Response: What a lovely thing to say - thank you!
Words rarely said
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
10 Mar 2008 6:36 pm
Someone build a shrine! Worthy indeed...what a nice, sweet, brain-meltingly *hot* piece. Hey, all that can go together! Thanks (especially for the image to go with the imagery).

Author's Response: Thank you! :-) Mmmm, I think it definitely needs a shrine where we can pay tribute to its pure magnificence. *g*
Words rarely said
Reviewer: Haggy (Signed)
10 Mar 2008 5:16 pm
Oh for the love of &@%^!! that was hot and um sweet and comfy and just pure dead brilliant! I'm sure this would cheer Xanthe up no end... you must be a great friend :) huggles and more ~H~
beautiful ass ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Well, I do think that bottom was made to be worshipped. *g*
Words rarely said
Reviewer: Lushbaby (Anonymous)
10 Mar 2008 2:35 pm
mmm, yummy--and is that really David Hewlett's ass? OMG.

Author's Response: Yep, that's the delectable Hewlett ass. ;-)
Words rarely said
You must login (register) to review.