RSS
Reviews For Fluff Battle!

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
28 Mar 2008 11:03 pm
heee! Those were great!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Dancing
Reviewer: Emely Raines (Anonymous)
27 Mar 2008 2:50 pm
Oh my God, the last line was the best! I can just see Ianto with it, along with UNIT cap.

Author's Response: Rather pretty picture, isn't it?
Dancing
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
26 Mar 2008 2:00 pm
Too short! This whole concept needs exploring further. I liked the little throw away line of what happens in the future and would love to know more about that, plus see more of all the pretty boys together (and flirting) :).

Laura.

Author's Response: It is too short, but such is comment fic. Someday, after I get all my other writing stuff done, more of this might happen.
Dancing
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
26 Mar 2008 1:56 pm
Heeee. They should definitely get the medicinal plants more often as high!Rodney and Evan is funny :).

Laura.

Author's Response: High!Rodney is fun, yes.
Botanical Bliss
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
25 Mar 2008 11:24 pm
LOL!! OMG! This is great! LOL!!!!!!!! Might I suggest some doritos or maybe a special requisition of ding-dongs for the next "secret, hidden garden" visit? :-P

Author's Response: Heh. You can suggest, but that doesn't mean there's a single bag of Doritos in the city. For some reason, the SGC just doesn't think snack foods are a high priority.
Botanical Bliss
Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
24 Mar 2008 1:35 pm
Not even Jumpers can resist Jack! Would you tell us what else happens before the rift oppened? And I'm curious about the rebellion.

Author's Response: Oh, there's not much to say. Mostly it was a rather large amount of yelling on Rodney's part about landing in Cardiff, of all places. As for the rebellion, well, the IOA pissed off the expedition enough that they said, "so long, suckers!"
Dancing
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
23 Mar 2008 9:41 pm
i know i might have gone mad, but i would really like to see an extended version of this...

pretty please?

Author's Response: Maybe, once I've got all the other stuff I'm working on done.
Dancing
Reviewer: flubber (Signed)
23 Mar 2008 4:06 pm
this was lovely. any chance you could turn it in to a series? I see so may choices.

Also thank you for the image of Ianto in a thigh hoster. SQUEEEEEEE

Author's Response: It is a rather nice picture, isn't it?
Dancing
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
23 Mar 2008 12:03 am
*sigh* Yay for thigh holsters. XD

Author's Response: Everyone loves thigh holsters :D
Dancing
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
22 Mar 2008 7:50 pm
"You wouldn't happen to have another one of those," Jack asked, pointing at Sheppard's holster, then at Ianto, "in his size, would you?"

Another reason to jump him, Oh Jack.. He He:)

Author's Response: Maybe Ianto can wear it with a little red UNIT hat, too. *g*
Dancing
You must login (register) to review.