RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
02 Jul 2008 3:00 pm
Waiting must of frustrated John but the reward was well worth the wait, Hot, and the last line was sweet :)

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm rather fond of that last line myself.
The Longest Word
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
02 Jul 2008 3:28 am
Oh, wow. That was a beautiful continuation of what you had previously written. Loved this.
The Longest Word
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
02 Jul 2008 12:42 am
Awesome, awesome sex scene. I l loved how detailed you were. And how self-conscious Rodney was. Thanks for the continuation.
The Longest Word
Reviewer: katie_kibble (Signed)
01 Jul 2008 5:06 pm
The line '"Who died and made you boss?"' is fabulously in-character and in my head I can actually hear David Hewlett saying it ^^
Loved the half-naked John and how he caught on very quickly =]
The Element of Surprise
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
30 Jun 2008 9:15 pm
Hot, hot, hot...wow! That had just a little bit of it all. Hotly written. With a nice touching moment at the end. Well done.
The Longest Word
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
30 Jun 2008 8:52 pm
I can't believe it took McKay so long. I mean if Sheppard opened the door looking like that...there would be no hesitation and no room for mind to think of anything else but what was in front of me.

However, the little shuffle dance around the room was rather hot, McKay needs to learn to stop over thinking everything.

Great start.
The Element of Surprise
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
30 Jun 2008 1:17 pm
Awww, lovely ending. Poor John, Rodney was a bit contrary at the start and John couldn't seem to do right no matter what he did. I'm glad he managed to sort things out and show Rodney what it was all about. Very, very hot, yet also very emotional, too.

Laura.
The Longest Word
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
30 Jun 2008 12:36 pm
I'm glad Rodney managed to get control of his brain and told it to shut up *g*. This was fun and sweet. Plus, semi-naked John! ::drool::

Laura.
The Element of Surprise
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
25 Mar 2008 9:19 pm
sweet!
The Element of Surprise
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
25 Mar 2008 2:05 am
gnnngh my brain has turned to jello. So sweet and VERY hot. XD
The Element of Surprise
Reviewer: angelwings (Signed)
24 Mar 2008 4:13 pm
Great POV, loved the visuals of John answering the door half naked- liked Sheppards mockin too. :)
The Element of Surprise
Reviewer: KatB (Anonymous)
24 Mar 2008 2:55 pm
Such a sweet story! Loved it!
The Element of Surprise
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
24 Mar 2008 2:24 pm
hee! Very cute.
The Element of Surprise
Reviewer: jacqui (Anonymous)
24 Mar 2008 8:06 am
WOW!! Yum Yum!!
The Element of Surprise
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
24 Mar 2008 12:17 am
Sweet Oh my gosh I love it and sexy John waiting so patiently to ravish Rodney.
The Element of Surprise
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
23 Mar 2008 11:53 pm
*L* I love this. Rodney and his confusion and John promising to help him. :)

Author's Response: Rodney can be so obvlious, can't he?
The Element of Surprise
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
23 Mar 2008 11:31 pm
Haha. Wow. I like this reason being why Rodney didn't really ask Kaite to marry him. :3 Very nice. Very them.
The Element of Surprise
You must login (register) to review.