RSS
Reviews For Bailey's 7

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
05 May 2012 1:34 am
Lyrics link doesn't work. I always think of Monty Python with this fic...
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
22 May 2006 9:00 am
This was brilliant. Thanks.
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
03 Jan 2006 11:36 pm
Heh. I neer tire of reading this one. Wonderful job. Made me think longingly of Monty Python. ;) ----}-@ Krys
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
09 Oct 2005 4:41 am
*snicker* And all I could think of was the famous bunny-scene from The Holy Grail. *BEG* Which of course you were as well, right? ;) Well done. Loved this. ----}-@ Krys
Reviewer: Kam (Anonymous)
28 Aug 2005 12:14 am
"But nothing. You know what my aim is like -- decent, but not exactly medal-winning. There was no way in hell I was pointing a gun there and shooting it. I'd rather have been gnawed to death." ROFLOL!!!! And the bunnies. . .oh god. . .LOL!!!
Reviewer: greenlily (Anonymous)
10 May 2005 2:11 pm
Lovely. I've been singing the song for years and never saw a fic based on it, let alone such a yummy pre-slash.
Reviewer: Sheryl (Anonymous)
23 Apr 2005 9:33 pm
Poor, poor Rodney. Where's the Holy Hand Grenade of Antioch when you really need it? Every Monty Python fan knows that's how you deal with killer rabbits. *G*
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
23 Apr 2005 3:09 pm
That was great! Fantastic owies, awesome character interaction, LOVED IT!
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
23 Apr 2005 6:51 am
This is a great start. Poor Rodney :(, and to have to admit that his attacker looked like a rabbit just added insult to injury! I liked the look of dread in Rodney's eyes until he saw the dawning realisation in John's, but like the man said, the timing sucked! Can't wait for the next chapter, especially not now they're on a promise ;). Laura.
You must login (register) to review.