RSS
Reviews For Quiet

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Crownglass39 (Signed)
29 Mar 2008 10:49 pm
Geez that was hot!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! *g*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
26 Mar 2008 2:42 pm
The situation may have been annoying over all, but that last room was so hot and sensual that it almost makes up for it ;). I hope they have to practice that quietness a lot :).

Laura.

Author's Response: Yeah, the annoyance factor sort of fell by the wayside once the sexin started. :) Now I'm wondering how John will keep Rodney quiet outside of the room! *g*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
26 Mar 2008 3:26 am
Brain melting, so HOT!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thank you. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
25 Mar 2008 11:49 pm
Interesting and hot. :) The answer to a lot of peoples question. Can Rodney be quiet.

Author's Response: *nods* I knew he could be quiet if properly motivated. *g* I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
25 Mar 2008 10:51 pm
I *love* your take on aliens-made-them-do-it. Those Ancients...they are more kinky than most people realize. ;)

Author's Response: All that repressed sexuality has to go somewhere, right? *g* I love aliens-made-em, so I'm glad this one worked so well! :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
25 Mar 2008 7:37 pm
Oh, I loved this. THAT was the Ancient's version of Disneyland? Freanking amazing if you ask me. :3

Author's Response: ::laughs:: I figured after four rooms of work, they needed one of reward at the end. *g* I'm glad you liked it! :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: WolfenMoondaughter (Signed)
25 Mar 2008 6:08 pm
Lovely concept -- and an even lovelier excecution. *G*

Author's Response: Thank you! I had a good time with this fic. *g* I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Haggy (Signed)
25 Mar 2008 5:41 pm
I read this at work on my phone and it fair cheered me up. I loved when John suddenly realised that Rodney liked slow and gentle...What a revelation it must have been :) Loved it... Thank you for sharing.

Author's Response: SmartPhones are the coolest things! Next to slash. And when you put the two together? :D I have tons of fic on my phone. It keeps me sane. I'm so glad I could make your day a little better!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
25 Mar 2008 4:49 pm
Oh wow! What fun-a nice twist on being put on the spot and then the clever insight at the end. And smokin' too. Whew-boy, that was hot!

Author's Response: I've got a weakness for aliens-made-em fics. What is it about them being put on the spot like that? *shrugs* I think, especially making Rodney being quiet, that it would change their dynamic a bit. I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
25 Mar 2008 1:03 pm
DAM...that was sexy.

Author's Response: :D Thank you!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.