RSS
Reviews For Pudding Time

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: mckays_girl (Signed)
08 Apr 2008 2:14 pm
*happy sighs of happiness*

I could read this a billion times
Chapter 1
Reviewer: WolfenMoondaughter (Signed)
01 Apr 2008 2:33 pm
*snicker* cute. *G*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Crownglass39 (Signed)
29 Mar 2008 10:41 pm
Lutafisk woman!! *shudders* Ew!
Pudding = Love. This is awesome!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Twinchy (Signed)
28 Mar 2008 3:11 am
Really sweet little ficlet. The two are just cute together. And I loved Rodney's "You're not able to handle the effect is has on me" comment when Shep startet eating the pudding with his fingers.
Pure fluff, just as promised.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: JumperPilot (Anonymous)
27 Mar 2008 11:12 pm
That's the sweetest thing I've read in ages and ages!!! Made my day...
Thanks for sharing...
;)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
27 Mar 2008 12:38 pm
LOL That was really good.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
27 Mar 2008 12:49 am
*L* I love it. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2008 10:46 pm
"Wormhole X-treme: The Chest of Enlightenment." They should definitely have that in cannon or Wormhole X-treme: The Pegasus Expedition. Maybe for the 100th ep. with Matt and George McShep, Hot.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: FeDhu (Signed)
26 Mar 2008 9:18 pm
lol, it's pudding time! I can so hear him saying that, along with the 'grabby' hands at the pudding. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
26 Mar 2008 8:56 pm
Ehee! Love it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
26 Mar 2008 8:44 pm
OMG, the kitchen staffs reaction to Rodney's secret weapon nearly *killed* me. I loved this,epecially the conversation about casting at the end. Sweet!

Author's Response: You can use that excuse for other things too. Including, but not limited to, getting out of speeding tickets and getting a raise at work. :D
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.