RSS
Reviews For Second Childhood

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Dreams2Knight (Anonymous)
14 Feb 2010 9:11 am
What an awesome story. Thanks so much for sharing!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: angellec (Signed)
13 Mar 2009 12:51 am
Sorry to have not read this before but great story. I really wish there was some way John,Teyla and Ronon could give Rodney's parents the beat down they deserve. Fantastic work.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
02 Apr 2008 6:29 pm
wonderful character study
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
02 Apr 2008 12:51 pm
I really enjoyed that, thanks! I'd have loved some more too :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: nim the cat (Signed)
02 Apr 2008 11:59 am
sweet
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
02 Apr 2008 6:53 am
I just can't get enough of kid!Rodney! Thanks!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Mirth (Signed)
02 Apr 2008 5:30 am
I adored this story. It was so sweet and I'm glad that you carried the good feeling over to adult Rodney. Fanstastic Job!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
02 Apr 2008 4:48 am
this was fantastic, i just wish there had been more little rodney cause he was great, (actually it would be really interesting to se a parallel story to this where he either didn't turn back to an adult or the time he was a child was much longer and how that gets delt with) either way~
Loved It loved it loved it!!!
bravo!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: serenitysowl (Signed)
02 Apr 2008 2:59 am
Awesome - would love to see a sequel or something to round it out!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: jammies2000 (Signed)
02 Apr 2008 1:01 am
This is a great story. And one of the twists into Rodney's past. You did a great job with this. I mean I wonder about Rodney's childhood and think did he ever really have one. thx for posting
Chapter 6
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
01 Apr 2008 11:19 pm
That was a great story. :) I really enjoyed it. Thank you.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Squeaky (Signed)
01 Apr 2008 9:10 pm
What a great story! But it feels unfinished! I think I need a chapter where Rodney adjusts to his new-found contentment as an adult, and he and John finally realize their feelings for each other... Great story, though!
Sq
Chapter 6
You must login (register) to review.