RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: angelwings (Signed)
13 Sep 2008 7:50 pm
oh yummy promises!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
13 Sep 2008 2:41 pm
Never let it be said that Rodney lacks willpower! I don't know how he managed to stand firm with John all suggestive like that ;).

Laura.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
12 Sep 2008 6:05 pm
*L* Poor Rodney trying to be a gentleman on that planet. John would have to remember everything. :) Course, that could be a good thing.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
12 Sep 2008 4:36 pm
I loved John's sneaky sneak-kiss attack!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
12 Sep 2008 2:30 pm
"and oh yes, he was a man who kept his promises. And then some." Excellent last line. You know, I'm not going to comment on every story in this group (too lazy), but I want you to know I enjoyed them all.

Keep up the good writing!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Karen /s (Anonymous)
12 Sep 2008 2:20 pm
You know, John is lucky to have such a *good* friend.

Karen /s
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Rachel (Anonymous)
12 Sep 2008 1:57 pm
Excellant story
but I think you mean antidoite rather than antagonist when talking about what cured John
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
15 Apr 2008 11:13 pm
I can't believe I didn't leave a review the first (dozen) times I read this story. My fav line has to be the part where Rodney waves his hands and says, "well of course, you're all...undone." Great fun, hot and totally in character. I love it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jeanna (Anonymous)
11 Apr 2008 5:34 pm
Must have more.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
04 Apr 2008 7:54 pm
I'm impressed with Rodney's willpower- and John certainly tested him! Hot and fun and I'm glad it worked out so well :).

Laura.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Leah (Signed)
01 Apr 2008 1:16 am
Ah! Sweet! Drugged!John is my favourite! And Rodney was so good and noble with him. Poor Rodney. ::g:: Loved the ending too, of course. ;-> It always makes me so happy when you post your stuff here!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
31 Mar 2008 8:25 pm
Oh, oh, oh. Yes, most definitely yes to the promise keeping. :) Gleefully waiting for the next piece.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
31 Mar 2008 7:25 pm
Haha. Oh, wow. I loved a drugged up John. :3
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
31 Mar 2008 6:45 pm
John cocked his head to one side. "Promise we'll have sex?"

"Yes, I promise," Rodney said, as earnestly as he could.

"Cross your heart?"

"Cross my heart."

Rodney's an honorable if he makes a promise then dammit he has to keep it;)
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.