RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Bex (Anonymous)
15 Apr 2008 3:40 pm
Read this from the beginning but was too lazy to comment *is ashamed* but just wanted to congratulate you on a great fic so far.
It's really well written and the characterisation is very accurate.
Johns 'Rodney's not straight happy dance' totally made my day!
Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
An Early Morning Hug
Reviewer: Fenchurch (Signed)
14 Apr 2008 11:34 am
I loved the happy dance in John's head! Thank you for this!

Author's Response: You're welcome. Thank you for your encouragement. ; )
It was going alright there until...Damn!
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
13 Apr 2008 8:15 pm
Oooh A rival huh hardly in Rodney's own words I, meanwhile, had already lost my mind to the ravening and debilitating illness that is love at first sight which caused Carson no end of amusement. He is totally talking about John who just has to realize it and tell Rodney how he feel and they'll be sorted. Loved John's 'Rodney's not straight' happy dance in a corner of his head.:)

Author's Response: I based it on the little dance my niece does when she gets a present - it's like she can't contain the excitement so it bubbles over everywhere.
It was going alright there until...Damn!
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
13 Apr 2008 7:24 pm
Oh, does John have some competition? :3

Author's Response: Good question. The matter is under review in my head as we speak. : )
It was going alright there until...Damn!
Reviewer: Raven (too tired to log in) (Anonymous)
11 Apr 2008 11:48 am
Aw, poor Rodney. Being made fun of like that. *sadness* John is s stupid-head. :3

Author's Response: Given incidents like the fruit bowl, I thought it was something he would do...
Ask Me No Questions For I Cannot Tell Lies
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
10 Apr 2008 9:21 pm
No Rodney its not bad, its very, very good, fingers crossed;)

Author's Response: You and me both have our fingers crossed. Seriously, I am not entirely sure where this is going.
Ask Me No Questions For I Cannot Tell Lies
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
10 Apr 2008 8:27 pm
"This is..." so cruel to have left us hanging like this. I want more, more, more. This is getting so good.

Great job.

Author's Response: Thank you. : )
Ask Me No Questions For I Cannot Tell Lies
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
09 Apr 2008 5:48 pm
OOOOO...what did she mean? Don't leave me in suspense for to long, I have so many scenarios running through my head atm.

Author's Response: I may have to, as most of the reasons that have occured to me thus far seem far too predictable and cliched. I'm working on it.
Doctor at Sea
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
09 Apr 2008 12:43 am
Oooh, John's sooo gonna put his foot in it, oh dear. Marvy chappie!

Author's Response: Now you're giving me ideas!! :))
Doctor at Sea
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
08 Apr 2008 9:10 pm
OMG. "Verbal diarrhea" has got to be the BEST thing ever! Ah, I love it. And, oh, is John going to be hounding Rodney now?

Author's Response: It seemed an appropriate description : )
Doctor at Sea
Reviewer: Gwen (Anonymous)
08 Apr 2008 8:23 pm
I can't believe this is your first fanfic. It's great! Send more.

Author's Response: Thank you!!
An Early Morning Hug
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
08 Apr 2008 7:51 pm
So what did Carson actually know about Rodney and why wasn't it in his notes, very mysterious.

Author's Response: *evil grin*
Doctor at Sea
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
06 Apr 2008 8:55 pm
:3 Rodney should take those pills more often if it makes him hug people.

Author's Response: I know, the old sleep-walking thing is a cliche, but I seriously used to be able to hold perfectly rational conversations with my brother while he was fast asleep. So, YAY sleeping pills for Rodney!!!
Dashed Hopes?
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
06 Apr 2008 1:30 am
Guh, love this! And Rodney harumphing, it's so him. XD

Author's Response: Can I just say thanks to all the people who've given me positive reviews. I was so nervous and you've all made me feel so much better! Thanks
Dashed Hopes?
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
06 Apr 2008 1:15 am
More, more, more....please!

Author's Response: Promised!
Dashed Hopes?
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
05 Apr 2008 9:54 pm
Awwww! Poor boys. I do hope that they figure it out.

I *really* enjoy this. It's marvy. :)

Author's Response: I actually can't decide if I want them to figure it out or not. They're so cute when they're angsty!
Dashed Hopes?
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
05 Apr 2008 12:46 pm
An intriguing start. Will there be anything said about that hug? Will John manage to stop thinking about it? Will Rodney be embarrassed for hugging John in the first place?

Laura.

Author's Response: He hasn't stopped thinking about it yet - maybe one day. :)
An Early Morning Hug
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
02 Apr 2008 4:40 pm
What a great start to a first time fic. I hope that you continue I would really like to see how you continue to develop this train of thought. You have McKay and Sheppard well written.

Author's Response: Thanks : ) There is more already written (this all came about because my hard drive died and I had no McShep to read so I decided to write my own) and I'll submit it once I've edited it.
An Early Morning Hug
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
02 Apr 2008 4:09 pm
Nicely done..... I liked Rodney's confusion and the end was sweetly promising. Now you have to do more, you know!!!

Author's Response: More on it's way. Glad you liked it. : )
An Early Morning Hug
Reviewer: kristinemac (Anonymous)
02 Apr 2008 3:13 pm
Hoping there is a plan to continue

Author's Response: Sure is. : )
An Early Morning Hug
You must login (register) to review.