RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: hoktauri (Signed)
04 Jan 2012 4:18 pm
Magnificent! Oh, my heart! I loved this. Perfect ending.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: lan (Anonymous)
02 Aug 2008 7:06 am
That's lovely and I love Teyla in it too! Wouldn't everyone be really shocked when she was suddenly 3 months more pregnant than before though?

Author's Response: That is an amazing question to something I clearly didn't think through. You are also the first person to ask it. Though, I'm going to have to say that (in order to cover up my stupidity) she actually winds up being pregnant for a year, her time? Maybe. Though.. uh. Yeah, I don't have an answer for that. LOL
Chapter 1
Reviewer: carter_mckay (Signed)
17 Apr 2008 10:25 pm
I'm laughing like I've finally lost it. Great story.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: mckays_girl (Signed)
07 Apr 2008 9:53 pm
*sigh* Oh, Rodney *smishes you*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: angelwings (Signed)
06 Apr 2008 9:11 pm
aww now thats cute! i love teyla's hormones too. ;P
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Haggy (Signed)
05 Apr 2008 7:11 pm
Read this at work and it was a bitch of a day, a fire a death a pain in the ass boss...but break time I sat and read about life stuck in a time loop and for a little while all was well with the world....so thank you and many many huggles ~H~
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
05 Apr 2008 2:32 pm
I'm glad Teyla got to beat that marine without consequences *g*. I'm also glad Rodney waited until John would remember to really do anything.

Laura.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
04 Apr 2008 9:40 pm
This was so funny...you had me in stitches.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Squeaky (Signed)
04 Apr 2008 8:56 pm
THIS IS SO FRACKING FUNNY!!! (*can* I quote BSG on a SGA fansite?)
I read this and laughed and laughed and laughed some more! Thank you THANK YOU for your *awesome* sense of humour!
Sq
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
03 Apr 2008 11:16 pm
*L* That's fun. :) I can just imagine the looks when Ronon asked the difference between a "rim job" and a rim.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
03 Apr 2008 9:27 pm
Ehee! Excellent!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Claire (Anonymous)
03 Apr 2008 1:26 pm
Time loops are classic :) I love John in this one. Thanks for making my day a bit more bearable
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
03 Apr 2008 12:46 pm
"I'm a little in love with you, John," he says, ignoring Teyla. "But she was right, I would've wanted you to remember everything."
Sweet:)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Neviditelny (Anonymous)
03 Apr 2008 11:31 am
*cackles*

Even though I'm about two seasons behind on SGA, this is still hilarious.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
03 Apr 2008 9:43 am
:D Love it! Teehee, Teyla kicking Marine's in the face. Beautiful.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.