RSS
Reviews For Bookends

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Gemma (Anonymous)
01 Aug 2009 2:19 pm
I believe you just broke my heart. It doesn't happen often so take pride in that. That was just so sad. Damn I might cry.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your honest review although I hope I didnt depress you too much!
Bookends
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
11 Apr 2008 1:53 pm
That was.... I think the word I want is poignant, very sad :( But well written, thanks :)

Author's Response: that's the word I going for so thanks very much indeed.
Bookends
Reviewer: angelwings (Signed)
11 Apr 2008 12:13 pm
thats sad.. sweet too.. but mostly sad. thank you though :)

Author's Response: glad you liked it and thank you for taking the time to comment.
Bookends
Reviewer: zahz87 (Anonymous)
11 Apr 2008 4:15 am
Oh god that was painful. I hate reading stuff like this, coz i know it's gonna make me depressed all day. Gotta go read something happy now.

But damn it was good.

Author's Response: thank you for the feedback,I hope you found something to cheer you up!! I just couldnt seem to make it any happier sorry!
Bookends
Reviewer: Hoopz (Anonymous)
11 Apr 2008 2:59 am
such a sad moment and the ending is so bittersweet... great little fic though.

Author's Response: thank you so much, i really appreciate it.
Bookends
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
10 Apr 2008 9:45 pm
That's sad and hope to think that they never end up that way. Afraid to talk about what was or is.

Author's Response: i read so much happy ever after stuff which is great but thought this could easily be their ending. And will be unless john gets on with it!!
Bookends
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
10 Apr 2008 9:32 pm
Established Relationship: they should have grown old together, sad now:(

Author's Response: yes, i do hope they come to their senses. thanks
Bookends
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
10 Apr 2008 8:18 pm
aww, chokes back a sob. That was devastating. So much said with no words.

/cry

Author's Response: thank you so much for commenting I really get a lot of encouragement from you.
Bookends
Reviewer: TerryCene (Anonymous)
10 Apr 2008 7:04 pm
Don't stop there, put them in the same home or something, let them spend the rest of their time together like they should have been all along.

Author's Response: oh, I wish I could. Sorry!!!
Bookends
You must login (register) to review.