RSS
Reviews For Thirty Year Lie

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
11 Apr 2008 9:17 pm
LOL, this has to be one of the best into the future fics I have read. It is so cute and so them after all those years.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Squeaky (Signed)
11 Apr 2008 8:34 pm
This was *so* cute!
"Fighting over fifty class" ::snerk!::
Very sweet and funny!
Sq
Chapter 1
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
11 Apr 2008 6:39 pm
So very cute! Thanks.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
11 Apr 2008 1:37 pm
Really enjoyed it, thanks :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
11 Apr 2008 11:53 am
Oh, this was priceless. Loved it to death!

"You don't have to be forgiven if you don't want to be. I'm perfectly willing to let you grovel for another thirty, if you'd prefer."
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Deb (Anonymous)
11 Apr 2008 9:53 am
Hilarious! They all made it to old age! Yay! Rodney and John will be snarking at each other, with love, even in the Great Beyond! Amusing and annoying everyone! But John bald?! Uh, I don't know....Better than that 'comb over, I guess. Nice Fic!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Angela (Anonymous)
11 Apr 2008 7:26 am
Ok, I just picture old McKay in a fighting stance against a little blue haired old lady with a walker.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Tarlan (Signed)
11 Apr 2008 5:08 am
ROFL! Love this scene of them still together and still acting like an old married couple :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
11 Apr 2008 3:58 am
Love them growing old together and yes John so did lie (loved that little bit in the ep.) and poor Ronon having his soap canceled.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Cherubino (Anonymous)
11 Apr 2008 12:21 am
Love it, absolutely love it -- but can't imagine John without The Hair!

Thanks for sharing!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
10 Apr 2008 11:45 pm
*L* Awww, you have to love to crochety old men. :) Still so in love.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.