RSS
Reviews For Or Something?

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: rosey_angel (Signed)
16 Apr 2008 10:54 pm
Very nice. I wish something like this would happen in the show, someone would just come in and tell them what we all know!

"The courtship of Rodney McKay", is this going to be a sequal?
Chapter 1
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
16 Apr 2008 2:34 am
OMG, sequel, you need a sequel! I wanna se their date. :P
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
12 Apr 2008 2:55 pm
The courtship of Roden McKay. Hmm. Do I sense a sequel in the works?

Keep up the good writing!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
12 Apr 2008 2:55 pm
The courtship of Roden McKay. Hmm. Do I sense a sequel in the works?

Keep up the good writing!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
12 Apr 2008 12:14 pm
This was so fun! I loved the cluelessness of the boys and Ronon making coments from the back. So great! You must write more.

"The courtship of Rodney McKay. This is gonna be interesting."

See, even Ronon wants you to continue this! ;)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: jammies2000 (Signed)
12 Apr 2008 5:03 am
Well I think I like Ronan's idea "the courtship of Rodney McKay" would be interesting... hint... LOL Would love to read it. But this was a great story thx for posting
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
11 Apr 2008 10:35 pm
I have to agree with Ronon, "the courtship of Rodney McKay" will be very interesting to read once it is written...hint, hint...nudge, nudge.

:)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Squeaky (Signed)
11 Apr 2008 8:52 pm
SO CUTE!!!

I now think that you are officially the soverign of cute stories.
Cutecutecute.
CUTE!
Sq
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Shaddyr (Signed)
11 Apr 2008 5:17 pm
**I wanna watch the fallout** and ** "It does," came Ronon's voice from the back, followed by a thump and an "Ow!" **

::dies laughing:: OMG. I love your Ronon *so much*!! The story was awesome, and the dynamic between Rodney and John was wonderful and sweet - I love it when they both clue in - but Ronon as the peanut gallery was just to much! Hee!!

I seriously hope you are going to do more of these!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
11 Apr 2008 1:44 pm
Ooh, do a follow up please! Enjoyed it, thanks :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Hasver (Signed)
11 Apr 2008 1:42 pm
Ronan has awesome comidic timing in this; I'd love to read more.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: flmun (Anonymous)
11 Apr 2008 1:04 pm
I agree with Ronon. This *is* going to be interesting, if there's more. Please, let there be more. This story was really, really good.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: flubber (Signed)
11 Apr 2008 1:03 pm
That was wonderful. I loved dear clueless John!!

Does the last line mean that there is going to be a sequel?
Chapter 1
Reviewer: jacqui (Anonymous)
11 Apr 2008 5:45 am
ok this is too good to just end there..more please?
Chapter 1
Reviewer: moraglin (Anonymous)
11 Apr 2008 12:39 am
Seriously gorgeous. ["It does," came Ronon's voice from the back, followed by a thum and an "Ow!"] I was rolling on the floor.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
11 Apr 2008 12:06 am
LOL...you must write more. the courtship of Rodney McKay!! LOL! I like it! :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
10 Apr 2008 11:40 pm
*L* I love this from Ronon's >>I want to watch the fallout
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.