RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
20 Jun 2008 11:08 pm
Sumner!!!!! Thanks for the update!

Author's Response: oh, blimey i'd not thought of him... oh.. plot bunnies!
The Second Lesson
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
06 Jun 2008 4:10 pm
Man, I thought Clara died from Cancer or something. I never would have guessed suicide.
The second person John meets in Heaven
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
06 Jun 2008 3:59 pm
This fic is wonderful. I'm loving all the interations John is having, and look forward to more.
The first lesson
Reviewer: hei (Anonymous)
01 Jun 2008 1:06 pm
totally ace! love the flash backs and the character of his Aunt. :P

Author's Response: :D i like his aunt too... she reminds me of an old friend.
last day
Reviewer: HU (Anonymous)
31 May 2008 4:52 pm
This is excellent: interesting and very well written.

I hope to see more...

Author's Response: :D i'm so please you like the way its written - i'm always unsure about my style.
last day
Reviewer: calysar (Anonymous)
30 May 2008 11:13 am
Great job so far, can't wait to see more!
The second person John meets in Heaven
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
29 May 2008 2:01 am
Wow, this is great. I love the build-up and the glimpses into John's life.

Author's Response: i'm glad you like it.
last day
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
26 May 2008 5:26 pm
This is very good. :)
The first lesson
Reviewer: Mita (Signed)
25 May 2008 10:00 am
very nice... it gets one thinking. It's really good, please continue soon.
bye.
The First Person John Meets in Heaven
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
24 May 2008 7:03 pm
I would imagine that John's version of heaven will be a take on Atlantis but without the worries and such. :)

Author's Response: yeah, you're not the only one :P
last day
Reviewer: Jantique (Anonymous)
25 Apr 2008 3:24 pm
Okay, now I didn't read the book. But I wouldn't have read a death-fic if I hadn't expected John to get to Heaven and MEET someone. Eventually, at least! (That is the title, right?)

Author's Response: lol, yes he does meet someone... i just havr to get around to writing it! :P
last day
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
15 Apr 2008 7:45 pm
OMG. So nicely done and it always make sense that when John dies, it will be saving someone else.... can't wait to see the rest of this......

Author's Response: thanks.. i quite agree, he would die a hero :)
last day
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
15 Apr 2008 5:45 pm
Good start to this. Very touching in John's flashbacks.

Author's Response: thank you, i'm glad you liked the flashbacks.
last day
Reviewer: Heather (Anonymous)
14 Apr 2008 5:33 pm
Wow, that was great! I'll admit I thought it would be an angst-ridden death-fic but this is a very nice surprise! Well written, and something I could see happening.

Author's Response: thank you... i didn't want it to be depressing either... i've read far too much of that! time for a change in mood! lol
last day
You must login (register) to review.