RSS
Reviews For Facts of Life

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
25 Apr 2008 3:48 pm
Aww! Nearly cried. This is a lovely series. Keep up the good writing!

Author's Response: I didn't mean to make you sniffly! I'm glad you like it. Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: WolfenMoondaughter (Signed)
14 Apr 2008 5:28 pm
Yay, sequel! :D Yay, h/c! (Heh, funny, it was John who was hurt, but Rodney got the comfort! XD) Nice angst with the family stuiff, too. I hope we see a confrontation between John and his fam at some point!

Author's Response: It was John who got the hurt and Rodney who got the comfort, wasn't it? I hadn't thought of it that way, but you are to correct. I haven't planned on what'll happen with John's family, but yeah, I think they may be a big confrontation one day. Or a reconciliation of some sort. It's a fun universe to develop and let unfold.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
14 Apr 2008 2:03 am
A very nice addition to a great series of stories in a wonderful Au. Of course w/ John being a cop, danger is lurking every day, so I hope things continue to work out. Hope to read more of this AU. Love it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
14 Apr 2008 2:03 am
A very nice addition to a great series of stories in a wonderful Au. Of course w/ John being a cop, danger is lurking every day, so I hope things continue to work out. Hope to read more of this AU. Love it!

Author's Response: John may experience more danger, but there will always be a happy ending. Thank you for enjoying!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Akuma (Anonymous)
14 Apr 2008 12:15 am
I love how these keep appearing. The whole world of Rodney & John & Timmy is great. Looking forward to the next one!

Author's Response: Thank you! It's a fun universe to create. I've got a couple more started, so more should be coming.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: OhHenry (Signed)
13 Apr 2008 11:18 pm
Woobie is back! You have made my night. Love these stories and you do a perfect John and Rodney, their personalities are dead on. Hope to see more someday. *hugs!*

Author's Response: Thank you! And yes, I think you will. I have a lot of fun developing this universe.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Squeaky (Signed)
13 Apr 2008 8:55 pm
I *so* love this AU! Great story!
:::huggles the Woobie 'verse:::
Thanks for posting!
Sq

Author's Response: And thank you very much for the feedback! It's a fun universe to develop and so cool that people are enjoying it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
13 Apr 2008 8:27 pm
I love these guys. Timmy is wonderful - its good that some families are inclusive. Warren, on the other hand, I'm not gonna miss him.

Author's Response: Warren may improve with time. Or never come back. I'm taking it as it comes and enjoying it. And am very happy that you are too!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sandy (Anonymous)
13 Apr 2008 7:42 pm
very nice. hope you continue the series. and maybe get John's parents to reconsider. Parents have a way of surprising you.

Author's Response: I'm definitely thinking of more in this series and possibly more with John's family and a reconciliation of some sort. I haven't made any firm decisions, just enjoying it as it comes. Thank you for commenting!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.