RSS
Reviews For Of Like Minds

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Breanne (Anonymous)
31 Oct 2008 7:30 pm
I totally cannot stop grinning. You know why? Because, inexplicably, this pairing completely and utterly works. I was initially skeptical, but, as they say, hindsight is 20/20. Vala/Rodney is PERFECT, and you wrote it perfectly, excellently well. Awesome work!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raeth (Signed)
26 Aug 2008 10:49 pm
My friend read this to me over the phone. So funny! They were totally in character too, which is, like, a requirement for me to like a fanfic. XD Awesome job!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: ancientesha (Signed)
22 Jul 2008 1:25 pm
omg! LMAO! awww poor vala:> that will be one happy mckay =))
the part with the pic of cam naked out out of the shower that went straight to weir was hilarious! you gotta love vala:X
Chapter 1
Reviewer: carter_mckay (Signed)
01 Jun 2008 2:34 am
That was great fun! I could totally picture that situation. And while I can appriciate the top response, I bet he wasn't exactly complaining.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: akuma (Anonymous)
10 May 2008 1:58 am
Oh, now that last line just wasn't fair! I think she should've considered herself lucky to get Rodney...
Bang on characterizations, by the way. Good ficlet.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Akuma (Anonymous)
10 May 2008 1:51 am
Oh, now that last line just wasn't fair! I think she should've considered herself lucky to get Rodney...
Bang on characterizations, by the way. Good ficlet.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
25 Apr 2008 11:59 am
Great! LOL
Chapter 1
Reviewer: allaire mikhail (Anonymous)
24 Apr 2008 1:16 pm
Not my OTP at all, but this pairing? Is made of win. Two blunt people honest about wanting sex - such a novel concept in fanfic (and so angst-free). *eg*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: mangst1969@yahoo.com (Anonymous)
24 Apr 2008 12:16 am
o/ I love this pairing. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
23 Apr 2008 10:09 pm
LOL! Loved Vala's and Rodney's conversation.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
23 Apr 2008 6:26 pm
:D Oh, that was brilliant. I can totally see that happening!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.