RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Sada Pazaki (Signed)
23 Apr 2014 6:05 pm
I loved this story :) The sad ending was perfect.
Chapter Eight
Reviewer: Cease_Sphire (Signed)
08 Jul 2011 2:52 am
This has got to be one of the best stories here. Love Todd and LOVE this story. :D
Chapter One
Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
05 Mar 2010 10:06 pm
Nice work, I enjoyed it very much. There's a serious lack of Todd stories out there... Thanks for posting this one!
Chapter One
Reviewer: amandasnow (Anonymous)
29 Mar 2009 5:34 pm
Very Impressive story. Todd has been one of my favorite characters and this is a fabulous representation of his life before "Common Ground". Your sex scenes were sensuous and loving. Thank you for this story.
Chapter Eight
Reviewer: JW23 (Signed)
03 Nov 2008 1:14 pm
I'm so glad you were able to finish this. I'm sad that Nia died, but I really think you did a great job setting up where things went from there. It's nice to see a sympathetic pic of the wraith, too. :)
Chapter One
Reviewer: laurec (Anonymous)
21 Oct 2008 8:14 pm
Although I'm sorry that Nia died, I guess we all knew it was supposed to go like that. It was a sad chapter, but it shows Todd's strength, and I think both Nia's last words and the very last line gave a lot of hope. I'm glad you finished this, it's a brilliant glimpse into the possible Wraith mindset. They aren't the monsters the TPTB may wish to portray them as. Thanks a lot. :D
Chapter Eight
Reviewer: radio_flyer (Signed)
18 Oct 2008 12:05 pm
Great ending!
Chapter Eight
Reviewer: KateCayce (Signed)
18 Oct 2008 11:16 am
Poor Todd! Thank you for the great story!
Chapter Eight
Reviewer: Seven (Anonymous)
17 Oct 2008 8:15 pm
Great Story - sorry to see Nia died. But a good precursor to common ground.
Chapter Eight
Reviewer: stephanie (Anonymous)
10 Oct 2008 8:01 pm
i like this story...hope all is well w/ you
Chapter One
Reviewer: radio_flyer (Signed)
09 Oct 2008 11:55 am
Wow! Yikes. Great update! Stuck a twist in there I wasn't expecting ...but yeah, I guess we have to get back to tv reality at some point.
Chapter Seven
Reviewer: Seven (Anonymous)
07 Oct 2008 11:25 pm
Wow this is getting really exciting - really looking forward to the next chapter.
Chapter Seven
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
07 Oct 2008 10:47 pm
Oh shit. Please tell me Amyrra was the spy, though I don't see how she could be...
Chapter Seven
Reviewer: ---- (Anonymous)
30 Sep 2008 12:00 am
I thought it was good.
Chapter Six
Reviewer: Seven (Anonymous)
19 Sep 2008 5:08 am
Thankyou for the next chapter -looking forward to the rest - great story
Chapter One
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
18 Sep 2008 1:04 am
The plot thickens, dun dun dun....
Chapter Six
Reviewer: KateCayce (Signed)
17 Sep 2008 7:36 pm
Thanks for the new chapter!
Chapter Six
Reviewer: Seven (Anonymous)
01 Sep 2008 7:26 pm
Love the story kept me intrigued - please finish it sooooon!!!
Chapter One
Reviewer: Armand (Anonymous)
09 Aug 2008 5:13 pm
I love this story. Please complete it or submit another chapter!! I Can't wait to read more.
Chapter Five
Reviewer: angela21 (Signed)
23 Jul 2008 11:50 am
Really funny and sweet, I love it!

Pleeeease post the next chapter soon.
Chapter One
You must login (register) to review.