RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: KateCayce (Signed)
29 Jun 2008 6:40 pm
More please!
Chapter Five
Reviewer: radio_flyer (Signed)
24 Jun 2008 2:13 pm
sweet story!
Chapter Five
Reviewer: radio_flyer (Signed)
24 Jun 2008 2:11 pm
How rude of her to just fall asleep! LOL. (haven't we all been there!)
Chapter Four
Reviewer: laurec (Anonymous)
28 May 2008 5:42 am
Loved the chapter. Mwahahah! Evil cliffhangers ftw! XD
Chapter Five
Reviewer: Evita (Signed)
20 May 2008 5:18 pm
I really love this story! Where will admitting their love lead the two of them? Please don't let me wait too long for the next chapter.
Chapter Five
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
20 May 2008 1:42 am
Yay accidental reveal!
Chapter Five
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
20 May 2008 1:42 am
Yay accidental reveal!
Chapter Five
Reviewer: JW23 (Anonymous)
18 May 2008 6:06 pm
Ohhhh... Very good. I'm glad Todd heard her.
Chapter Five
Reviewer: stephanie (Anonymous)
13 May 2008 7:16 pm
good story...more please :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I have the next chapter uploaded in the que, awaiting admin approval. Thanks for your review! :)
Chapter Four
Reviewer: laurec (Anonymous)
12 May 2008 1:58 pm
My review seems to have suffered some budget cuts, it's a lot shorter than I intended it to be. Oo Part 2:
Chapter One
Reviewer: laurec (Anonymous)
12 May 2008 1:50 pm
OMG! She fell asleep!! xD The ending just totally made me fall off my chair. xP I have to agree with JW23, tipsy!Todd and drunk!Nia rock! Oh yeah, and woo hoo! Veritus gets eaten! Or whatever the punishment is, I don't suppose he'll be as obnoxious much longer. :D
"She still pushed her food around as if she had no interesting eating."

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you are enjoying my story. And don't worry, we'll see Veritus again. I got your email, btw. Thanks for taking the time to send it to me. Sometimes sites just don't want to play nice, do they? :)
Chapter Four
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
08 May 2008 11:29 pm
Oh man, classic move. :P This really is excellent, great chappie!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you liked this chapter. Thank you for your compliment. :)
Chapter Four
Reviewer: JW23 (Anonymous)
08 May 2008 9:38 pm
OMG that was fun. :) Tipsy Todd and Drunk Nia are quite amusing! Thank you!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed that! I love writing humor into my stories. Thanks for the review! :)
Chapter Four
Reviewer: JW23 (Signed)
08 May 2008 2:59 am
I just wanted to stop in and say I'm really excited that there are more chapters (8 in total?) coming! Thank you. :)

Author's Response: Yes, there will be eight in total. I just finished chapter seven last night, and I will begin chapter eight today. I would have been finished by now, but there was a small transition that had me stuck for a few days. I won't let it bother me, however, since I'm past it now. :) Thanks for stopping in to let me know you're excited. I'm thrilled people look forward to my updates. :)
Chapter One
Reviewer: laurec (Anonymous)
05 May 2008 5:49 am
Aww, poor Nia. And "poor" Veritus, looks like he's going to get his ass kicked. XD Lesson one: never pick fights with your Wraith commanders, after all, they are your superiors for a reason. But I suppose he hasn't learnt that yet. xP Overall a nice chapter, and quick updates are always mucho loved. xD

Author's Response: Yes, Veritus really wasn't thinking about who he was messing with. I see him as young and still learning his place. I'm glad you liked this chapter. I should be able to easily keep up with the quick updates. I'm almost done writing the story now. (It will be eight chapters total in length.) :)
Chapter Three
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
04 May 2008 10:33 pm
Great chappie! This is such a cool story, love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm thrilled you're still enjoying it. :)
Chapter Three
Reviewer: JW23 (Anonymous)
04 May 2008 2:43 pm
I almost never read stories that a) aren't slash or b) have original characters. Something about this one caught my eye, though, and I'm really glad it did. I love the character exploration of Todd, and Nia is quite well written. I'm really looking forward to the continuation of the story. Thank you!

Author's Response: I'm glad my story was something you ended up enjoying. I've worked hard to keep Todd in character while giving him another side, so I'm thrilled you like that part. And Nia had me worried at first. I know how most fandoms feel about original characters, and I had to be very careful with her development to be sure she didn't become a Mary Sue. The next chapter is in the que awaiting admin approval! :)
Chapter One
Reviewer: Sharon (Anonymous)
03 May 2008 5:39 pm
Glad to see another chapter so soon! You're doing an excellent job keeping this story engaging and the characters real. I'm really looking forward to where you're taking us with this fic! I hope you can update soon :-)

Author's Response: Thanks! I've worked hard to make the characters real. I didn't want Nia to be a Mary Sue, so I was very careful when creating her personality. The next chapter is in the que awaiting admin approval. :)
Chapter One
Reviewer: Brody (Anonymous)
03 May 2008 1:51 am
This is well written and interesting. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it. :)
Chapter One
Reviewer: susanne (Anonymous)
02 May 2008 6:25 pm
wow jen, sheer wow. you have to write more. all the todd thunkers in gateworld love it ;) and i especially wanna see todd whoop that wraiths ass.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you're enjoying it! I just realized I forgot to tell the Todd Thunk thread about the update. I've been really scattered lately. I blame my children. It's all them. LOL We'll see Veritus again soon. Thanks for your review! :)
Chapter One
You must login (register) to review.