RSS
Reviews For Good Intentions

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
21 Apr 2012 9:26 am
=D
Desperate Measures
Reviewer: Miscbills (Signed)
18 Dec 2009 11:19 pm
Poor John and Rodney! Talking about miscommunations! I think I also feel bad for the High Priestess for trying to help them too. This is a great story. I really enjoyed reading it.
Desperate Measures
Reviewer: Jailyn (Anonymous)
25 Sep 2009 11:45 am
OMG!!! Rodney and his big motor mouth! LOL!
In The Temple
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
21 Sep 2009 4:25 pm
LOL! A very good idea well written out. I could see John's point as well as Rodney's and of course glad it worked out where they would be happy. Great job, thanks for sharing.
Desperate Measures
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
20 Sep 2009 6:09 pm
Aw, that was really good. :D I love how it eneded, especially with plan B on how to get Rodney to listen.
Desperate Measures
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
20 Sep 2009 5:58 pm
I agree with Evan. :D
Reports and Consequences
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
20 Sep 2009 5:58 pm
Aw, poor Rodney. :(
Side Effects
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
20 Sep 2009 12:29 pm
Our boys made up :) they can have a very private ceremony back on Earth so Maddie can be a flower girl and make Jeannie happy.
Desperate Measures
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
20 Sep 2009 12:10 pm
Oh John I think a little grovelling is in order :) I hope Lorne and Parrish get to go.
Reports and Consequences
Reviewer: AdAstra47 (Anonymous)
18 Sep 2009 7:51 am
Love the twist you've put on the "aliens made them do it." Can't wait to see how it ends. Post soon please!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. Glad you liked it. It's now complete
Side Effects
Reviewer: voyuerer (Anonymous)
18 Sep 2009 5:50 am
OH! Not a cliff hanger. What will happen when they reach atlantis, will Rodney forgive John.

Author's Response: There will always be cliff hanger.... but now all chaters are up. thanks for the review
Side Effects
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
16 Sep 2009 11:59 am
Oh Rodney! John doesn't mean it, he's just angry and he does love him.

Author's Response: I think you are right :-) thanks for the review
Side Effects
Reviewer: Margaret (Anonymous)
10 Nov 2008 6:38 pm
Please, please tell me you have the next chapters ready to go?!?!?!?!?! Will you post soon????? Can't wait!!!!
In The Temple
Reviewer: Jack_rocks (Anonymous)
17 May 2008 12:00 pm
Ohh this story is so hilarious and the last scene was a real twist. Nice one.
Can't wait to read more.
In The Temple
Reviewer: darsynia (Signed)
13 May 2008 2:02 am
I have to say I'm surprised to find they're in an established relationship but I should have realized, as it's in the notes for the fic! *oops*

Anyway, funny move to have them figure 'hey why not' and then discover there are consequences to sex while the ritual was going on.
In The Temple
Reviewer: darsynia (Signed)
13 May 2008 1:57 am
Oh, I like the twist of 'three days, and at the end you can either 'I do' or 'I don't!'' It's a great set-up, because McShep readers will hope that they'll end up with 'I do' by the end but they've got so far to go!

Can't wait to see the rest!
A Cunning Plan
Reviewer: wiccan10 (Anonymous)
11 May 2008 3:54 pm
I've really enjoyed this story,please don't quit.
In The Temple
Reviewer: angelwings (Signed)
11 May 2008 9:11 am
lol excellent! i love the twist at the end- i'm glad you didn't make it all mushy but still kept them together! lol
In The Temple
Reviewer: bubbysbub (Signed)
10 May 2008 1:49 am
oh my god. rodney just yelled...in front of caldwell...oh f***. more please!!!
In The Temple
Reviewer: Cloudwalker (Signed)
09 May 2008 8:45 pm
HAHA! Caught with their pants down...in a manner of speaking. :)
In The Temple
You must login (register) to review.