RSS
Reviews For Good Intentions

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
09 May 2008 8:21 pm
Wow did not see this coming, I thought when it came to the last ceremony they were going to say yes. Hope John's not in trouble, I say blame it on the wine boys.
In The Temple
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
09 May 2008 7:27 pm
ROFLMAO...this was so funny. I can't wait for more.
In The Temple
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
09 May 2008 6:50 pm
Uh-oh. I would say that the guys are in deep, deep trouble.
This is really good. :)
In The Temple
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
09 May 2008 3:57 pm
HA! Oh, wow. Did Rodney even realise that Caldwell and co. were there with them like John did? Oh, this is gonna be good.
In The Temple
Reviewer: bubbysbub (Signed)
29 Apr 2008 5:04 am
and the next part? more please!!!

Author's Response: the next part is due in some days. And it will be longer than the first part *sigh*
A Cunning Plan
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
28 Apr 2008 1:47 pm
Hmm, some wine and nothing happens...I hmmm again. This is so perfect I can't wait to see where you go with this...so many possibilities.

Great start...

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. I just hope that I will pick the right possibility *g*
A Cunning Plan
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
26 Apr 2008 11:26 pm
Love the premise, soooo much potential! Props!

Author's Response: Thanks... hope you will like the way it will go
A Cunning Plan
Reviewer: Zanna (Anonymous)
26 Apr 2008 8:11 pm
It's up, it's up!!!! Love the title by the way!! "All my thanks to my wonderful beta readers Koryou and Zanna. You are just the best." Yes, yes we are. ^_^ (sorry again for the late answer to your mail)

Author's Response: Hat mich auch viel Mühe gekostet der titel .-)
A Cunning Plan
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
26 Apr 2008 7:11 pm
Ack! You leave us hanging after they tell Elizabeth about all of this. *L* :)
Good story and I'm eager to see what happens after 3 days.

Author's Response: Thanks... I just love cliffhangers :-)
A Cunning Plan
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
26 Apr 2008 6:54 pm
Oh, I can't wait to see more of this. I love it when Rodney gets all flustered up like this.

Author's Response: Thanks for liking it. I hope the next chapter will be in your liking too :-)
A Cunning Plan
You must login (register) to review.