RSS
Reviews For Gambling Man

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
12 May 2008 5:55 pm
The boys should play poker more often. I can see that you love poker and it was well done, in true Atlantis style...

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
Gambling Man
Reviewer: velocitygrass (Signed)
01 May 2008 8:27 am
Poker is getting very popular in Germany at the moment, so I even understood a bit of that. More importantly it was so sweet how distracted John got by Rodney and the sex was hot!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you got some of the poker and enjoyed the porn!
Gambling Man
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
30 Apr 2008 9:04 pm
Okay, I have to admit that the whole poker thing went pretty much over my head, but I enjoyed the parallel between the card game and how John and Rodney were testing each other, upping the ante. All the teasing and testing was fun, but I really loved what happened next. That was so very hot! I do love John all undone and out of it like that :).

Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you! I was really hoping readers would get the parallels between the game and John and Rodney. And I'm especially pleased you enjoyed the end!
Gambling Man
Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
30 Apr 2008 12:26 pm
Funny, hot, good story! I LOVED the line, "Why now, when it really mattered, had his inner Kirk abandoned him?"!!! I liked the insecurities.

Keep up the good writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I like to think Sheppard's got a secret soft side.
Gambling Man
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
29 Apr 2008 11:28 pm
guh. hot!

Author's Response: :) Thanks!
Gambling Man
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
29 Apr 2008 9:50 pm
Good job they both decided to take a gamble, and the porn was hot:)

Author's Response: Thank you very much!
Gambling Man
Reviewer: willow_fae_20 (Anonymous)
29 Apr 2008 8:59 pm
Wow, I think you broke my brain. That was... *is inarticulate*. Amazing isn't strong enough. *needs more words*

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I don't write a ton of fic, so I'm always hoping what I *do* write gets good responses like this!
Gambling Man
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
29 Apr 2008 6:29 pm
Oh, now that was just beautiful. Loved the whole poker theme.

Author's Response: Hey, thanks! I was hoping the poker theme would carry through beyond the actual game. Glad you enjoyed!
Gambling Man
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
29 Apr 2008 6:16 pm
The poker was fun but the porn at the end was great. :)

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! The porn's always the hardest part for me, so that means a lot. Glad you liked!
Gambling Man
You must login (register) to review.