RSS
Reviews For With Good Grace

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Squeaky (Signed)
13 May 2008 2:17 am
So sweet! :::hums happily to the story:::
Sq

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It was a happy thing to write. I'm glad you liked it.
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: carniolica (Anonymous)
05 May 2008 7:40 pm
Your kinks are my kinks and you are spot on with writing John and Rodney. Would love to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so pleased to hear that, since it's my first time writing them. I hope to have more SGA stories in my future.
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
05 May 2008 6:05 pm
Awww! That was so sweet. Despite everything that's happened, they're still together, and that's what counts. Fine characterization.

Keep up the good writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This was my first time writing SGA, so I'm very happy that it's been so well received.
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
02 May 2008 10:44 am
Realism and happy endings. Its tough - but you did it really well.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That's high praise, and I really appreciate it.
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: Jaye (Anonymous)
02 May 2008 4:15 am
Ooh. How I love a good LTR story.

Happy Sigh.

Author's Response: Thank you! It's such a satisfying thing, love that lasts through and rises above all the hard stuff. I'm glad you enjoyed the story.
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
02 May 2008 2:03 am
Nice slice of life from the future. :)

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I enjoyed writing this a lot; I'm happy to hear you liked it.
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
02 May 2008 1:07 am
Love happy endings and that their still together and still so much in love:)

Author's Response: Thank you! I love happy endings, too, and I enjoyed imagining this one for John and Rodney. I'm glad you did, too.
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: paperduckie (Signed)
01 May 2008 7:18 pm
Oh, geez... That was so sweet and ridiculously *them*. I loved it. Consider it favourited.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This was a very happy thing for me to write, and I'm delighted that you enjoyed it, too.
Chapter 1 of 1
You must login (register) to review.