RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
10 May 2008 6:33 pm
LoL, I couldn't stop laughing, this was well done. What a great fic.
Embrace Yourself (And Others, Too)
Reviewer: Sulien (Signed)
09 May 2008 7:21 am
Yeah, John Sheppard's porn noises, and Rodney's, for that matter, would definitely have me hot and bothered in no time flat. *nods* This was such hilarious, hot and generally squee causing wonderfulness! Thank you!
Embrace Yourself (And Others, Too)
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
09 May 2008 2:24 am
This was absolutely wonderful. I found it difficult to read more than 4 sentences without snorting, or covering my face with my hands, in laughter. Thank you so much!
Embrace Yourself (And Others, Too)
Reviewer: Sugar (Signed)
08 May 2008 7:07 pm
Really enjoyable story! Poor confused Rodney, and poor Carson for having to deal with such a confused Rodney :) Thanks for sharing this!
Embrace Yourself (And Others, Too)
Reviewer: Pinkpetunia (Signed)
07 May 2008 4:01 am
Oh god! I'm not even finished and I have to pause to get my breath back. Its late, my partner's asleep and I really don't want to wake him up with hysterical laughter. Rodney taking Carson's advice just about did me in. I'm loving this!
Embrace Yourself (And Others, Too)
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
07 May 2008 12:10 am
oh dear, Rodney's (largely furious) conversations with Carson nearly killed me. And Ford's objections to it being "Mckay?!"...what a riot.
Embrace Yourself (And Others, Too)
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
06 May 2008 8:15 pm
:D
Oh, boy, was that great! Haha, loved it.
Embrace Yourself (And Others, Too)
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
06 May 2008 4:50 pm
Seriously HOT! Rodney noticing and being all distracted by John even the smell of his HOT sweaty body, and naughty Carson, "Fine," Rodney said after a minute of fruitless glaring. "When we're all dead by the end of the week, you'll only have yourself to blame."

Carson muttered something that sounded like (but couldn't have been) "And Major Sheppard's ass," at his back.*g*
Embrace Yourself (And Others, Too)
You must login (register) to review.