RSS
Reviews For Voices Carry

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: margarks (Anonymous)
22 Oct 2009 1:02 am
Heee! This was great
Chapter 1
Reviewer: libe (Anonymous)
02 Oct 2009 10:29 pm
great story!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: enviropony (Anonymous)
02 Oct 2009 9:03 pm
OMG, how did I not read this when it was first posted? Is funny, and hot!

Now I *have* to go look for more Ronon/Lorne/Teyla fic.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: lavvyan (Signed)
10 May 2008 5:26 am
Ahaha, awesome! *cackles*

Author's Response: Heee, thankya! Always happy to provide a cackle on a Saturday! ;-D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
10 May 2008 1:37 am
That was hilarious and 'O' so hot. I want more...

Author's Response: Always leave them wanting more, right? :D I'm glad you liked! I may play with the idea some more. ;-D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
09 May 2008 2:36 pm
"Sounds about right, Mr. Fantastic," Ronon said.

McKay lifted his head. "Say what?"
LOL so funny, and Rodney and John are fantastic together and now everyone knows it:)

Author's Response: Heee, yes. :D I knew I wanted to give Ronon a punchline. ;-DrnrnAnd yep, the cat is out of the bag!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Zahz (Anonymous)
09 May 2008 10:04 am
heheeh that was very cool, loved the concept. Nicely done.

Author's Response: Heee, thanks! Someone on Livejournal was talking about the using the headsets being similar to phone sex, and I thought, "yeah, but the eavesdropping possibility..." :D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
09 May 2008 9:51 am
That was fun! :) Thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: flubber (Signed)
09 May 2008 4:09 am
this was so funny especially as it looked like John was the last one to find out and Rodney still didn't understand even at the end!!

I really liked this story because you got the balance of the sex and fun spot on, Thanks for that it really made my day and will get read again!!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! The balance wasn't easy to find, smut and comedy, but I'm glad it worked! :D And yay, re-read! :D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: fukujang (Anonymous)
09 May 2008 3:32 am
And everyone in the city, Sheppard and McKay included, heard a thousand voices shout out the same thing: "No!"
....i think i have shot this word too >_

Author's Response: *laughs* I knew I would be echoing what the readers were saying with that scene. ;-D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
08 May 2008 8:37 pm
HA! Oh, god. I'm dying here... that was PERFECT. Loved it. Very funny. Oh, god.... I can see this happening!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! It was just a plot bunny that would NOT leave me alone. :D
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.