RSS
Reviews For Caught

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: rexeran (Signed)
03 May 2013 12:49 am
=)
Resolution
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
04 Jun 2008 6:30 pm
Haha, yes! I love this ending! It's absolutely perfect! And I love how you jumped back and forth between John and Evan when their door chimed. Beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you!! I thought you'd enjoy this one! The jumping back and forth was a new experience for me. I didn't want to separate it out completely, but I've never done that quick a back and forth before. I'm glad you liked it! I thought the ending fit incredibly well. I enjoyed writing it! :-P
Resolution
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
04 Jun 2008 6:14 pm
Yay, a happy ending! It was a little nerve wracking waiting for the verdict, but I had faith in you that it'd all work out in the end :). I think John was pretty restrained *g*.

Laura.

Author's Response: Sorry about the wait. Real life always seems to intervene when I have some of the better story ideas. :-) None the less, this seems to have gone over swimmingly! And I couldn't be happier, because this is one of those endings I really liked writing.
Resolution
Reviewer: angelwings (Signed)
04 Jun 2008 4:06 pm
i like that john punched the little git!

Author's Response: I agree! I just couldn't end it without putting the "Captain" in his place! :-P
Resolution
Reviewer: Luna (Anonymous)
26 May 2008 5:49 am
Oh so sad, bittersweet really. They could just make it so the Captain has an 'accident' I'm sure that it has happened before. ;) I really do like this fic and I hope that you put more up soon, I am keeping an eye out for it.
Rodney's Right
Reviewer: angelwings (Signed)
22 May 2008 2:49 pm
this pairing is surprisingly easy to read.. a but too sweet for my tastes in places but a damn good read on the whole.

p.s. totally still up for shooting the captain! lol
Investigations and release
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
21 May 2008 6:12 pm
Of course Rodney was right, isn't he always!? I'm glad it didn't take them both long to get passed this fight.

Laura.
Rodney's Right
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
18 May 2008 1:59 pm
Go Rodney for being right! But what're they going to do? Are they going to think up something to help protect them before it's too late? Ah, I can't wait for more!!
Rodney's Right
Reviewer: Luna (Anonymous)
17 May 2008 4:34 am
Oh my damn! What the...? You can't just leave that here! You must post more, and soon. Oh I am just going to get that Captain, why doesn't he just walking in front of an opening wormhole? That will sort him out.
In case you didn't see from that, I really like this and I hope that you don't get writer's block anytime soon and that more will be posted at soon as you can...please!
saving Lorne
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
16 May 2008 12:18 am
For the most part I enjoyed the chapter and the writing. I just feel that the boys are too sappy together. Too much so even for a hetero couple.

Aside from that, I loved Caldwell busting the Captain's balls, and how calm Lorne remained throughout the interrogation. I bet that just pissed the Captain off to no end ;)
Investigations and release
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
14 May 2008 4:34 pm
Oh! They're both so broken :(. I can understand John's panicked reaction, his need to keep Evan safe, no matter what happens to him. I just hope he's not done more damage than the Captain ever could :(. I can also understand Evan's shock. It was so out of the blue and extreme. I just hope he calms down a bit and looks past what John said to the state he was in while he was saying it. I hope he sees that John was tearing himself apart as he told Evan to leave. ::hugs them both:: Hopefully one or more of their friends will beat some sense into both of them before they fall apart.

Laura.
saving Lorne
Reviewer: Raven (too lazy to sign in) (Anonymous)
14 May 2008 2:39 pm
Oh, wow... poor Evan... That Captain should be shot! And something should be worked out for the two of them to be together! Damnit, I want a happy ending. =(
saving Lorne
Reviewer: angelwings (Signed)
11 May 2008 8:50 am
lets shot the captain! John first... lol
Investigations and release
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
10 May 2008 6:15 pm
It's not often that I cheer Caldwell on, but I was doing it here! Poor John and Evan. Will they find a way out of this?

Laura.
Investigations and release
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
09 May 2008 3:06 pm
Oh, wow. That's really sad! I hope that Elizabeth and Steven can think of something to do to help Evan and John... And I want that Captain shot! Pretty please?
Investigations and release
You must login (register) to review.