RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: charlottecjhlvr (Signed)
20 Oct 2010 10:30 am
Okay i normally read McShep, but i found this story by accident, and i love it, i like reading a good D/s story and i am glad to say that this one have made it into my top ten, and i read a lot of stories.
Part 1
Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
16 Feb 2010 4:07 pm
Fantastic work. This is possibly the best D/s fic out here. Radek, at the end, was sheer genius. I quote from the drabbles all the time. Actually, I quote from the whole thing all the time. Please write more!

I shared this with my boyfriend and he loves it too. We were in church one Sunday and I wrote 'Master John, Master Evan' on the bulletin and slipped it to him. He gave me this look like 'You're referencing this, now?' and we couldn't quit giggling.
Part 1
Reviewer: marlislash (Signed)
21 Feb 2009 3:40 am
*Author's Response: ah, actually, i have another two, one completed and one almost done, but for some reason i haven't got around to posting them. i should get on that, huh? glad you liked it, thanks for reviewing!*

gaaaaa you make me happy, i can't wait, i send you virtual cookies, chocolate, strawberries and maybe champagne LOL
Perhaps a new part with zelenka or ronon in guest (yes i'm a greedy girl)
bye and thanks.

Author's Response: ok, i'm making a promise now to post the next one by the end of the week. swear by rodney's hot little bum that it shall be so. no zelenka or ronon in the next, but definitely in the one after that. unfortunately, the third still needs some serious clean up. thanks for motivating me to get my bum into gear!!! b
Part 1
Reviewer: marlislash (Signed)
17 Feb 2009 10:45 am
i think i'm dead of pleasure, it's so hot and sexy, i love so much this threesome and my rodney, so gorgeous and sexy. Why don't you write more stories, it's so perfect, thanks to share.

Author's Response: ah, actually, i have another two, one completed and one almost done, but for some reason i haven't got around to posting them. i should get on that, huh? glad you liked it, thanks for reviewing!
Part 1
Reviewer: entropy_maximum (Signed)
15 Jul 2008 2:57 am
Ah I totally forgot about this! But I found it again, great job, glad that you finished it!
Drabbles
Reviewer: hunterofshadow (Signed)
15 Jun 2008 10:48 am
Hot stuff! McKay/Sheppard/Lorne is one of my favourite things, the only thing that would make this better is if Mitchell decided to get in on the act ... well a girl can dream *g* Absolutely great, not just the great porniness but the angst at the beginning and how you showed them working their way there through emotions and talking etc. Angst and porn - my definition of a great fic ;) Very eagerly awaiting the sequel! :D

Author's Response: actually, i had an idea for a john/evan/cameron/rodney smutty smut-fest that i want to eventually write, but for now i am trying to get back to my john/evan/rodney verse. but yes, the idea is delicious, yes? continue with the dreaming, it's all good. thanks for stopping by!! b
Drabbles
Reviewer: Pinkpetunia (Signed)
28 May 2008 2:13 am
This has been so hot that keep making typos in my comment LOL. Can't wait for the 'front' you keep hinting at.

Author's Response: ahh, it's nice to know i can render someone a clumsy keyer. the front is mostly done, just having to deal with stomach bugs and children is slowing me down!! thanks for reading, b
Part 1
Reviewer: Lesley (Anonymous)
27 May 2008 1:25 pm
Wonderful, thank you for writing it. I can't wait for the sequel.

Author's Response: thanks you darling! sequal is almost done but its hard to work on with a four year old and a six month old demanding mummy constantly. oh the trials... lol, b
Drabbles
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
25 May 2008 8:46 pm
Oh poor Rodney life can be so hard, though not as hard as his masters get ;)
Loved Radek remarking... "You glow. Is quite disturbing" and it leaving Rodney blushing *g*

Author's Response: yes, i think half of radeks day would be finding new ways to torment rodney. i think he and i would be friends actually. lol. and his masters can be hard, but we all know that rodney loves it... thanks for reading! b
Drabbles
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
25 May 2008 6:31 pm
Radek had me grinning in that last one *vbg*. I enjoyed the previous drabbles, too, and had to chuckle at the Nair and Rodney's reaction.

Laura.

Author's Response: radek is no softy- he seems sweet and nice, but he is actually a tough little bastard, he has to be to work with rodney!! he's also a cheeky shit. me love him so much!!! and the nair thing, man, how many subs have i heard go: 'i can't believe s/he made me get rid of my hair down there!!!' always cracked me up. i can just see rodney going 'no f***ing way, ho-say!!' and that makes me laugh. thanks for reading!! b
Drabbles
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
25 May 2008 2:26 pm
Haha. Wow. Poor Rodney, not knowing that he was accidentally become soft when it came to his minions. Zelenka should get all the perks he wants.

Author's Response: yeah, i got stuck with this image of a happily humming rodney prancing around the labs, not having enough attention to really give his staff- see its not that he's being nice so much as he is being, well, not himself, away with the fairies. that somes off as nice. cause he's too in the clouds., i can just see all the minions being slightly afraid, but happy to take advantage of his distraction. and zelenka getting all 'scary-eyes' and taking charge. he's a scary little dude!!! thanks for reading!!! b
Drabbles
Reviewer: jgroovydaisy (Anonymous)
25 May 2008 9:20 am
I am enjoying this story so much! Thanks for writing. : )

Author's Response: and i'm emjoying you enjoying it, and also enjoying writing it!!! thanks for reading!!!! b
Part 1
Reviewer: JW23 (Anonymous)
24 May 2008 3:28 pm
OMG that was hot. I love, love, LOVE dominant John and Evan, and sweeeeet submissive Rodney. Very well done. I'll be in my bunk.

Author's Response: mmm, i love them too, aren't they fun!?! have fun in that bunk there, hehe. thanks b
Part 3
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
24 May 2008 3:04 am
Fuck. That was so hot, I have no brain cells left.

Author's Response: *humms happily* is that not what slash is for? killing braincells? a job well done then. hmm hm hmm hm hmmmmm. thanks, b
Part 3
Reviewer: mangst1969@yahoo.com (Anonymous)
22 May 2008 10:27 pm
OMG! This is so hot! *pants*

Author's Response: oooh, panting!! *pats self on back* lol. glad you liked it!!! thanks. b
Part 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
21 May 2008 11:47 pm
Oh, wow. This is seriously intense. I cannot wait for more! I love how they work with eachother.

Author's Response: thankyou darling!!! there will indeed be more. i cannot get enough of the boys, so there will be more. thanks for reading and reviewing!! so glad you liked it. b
Part 3
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
21 May 2008 11:12 pm
Completed: No. Seriously how do you follow that it was *guh* HOT!

Author's Response: me have plans, lots and lots of plans *mad cackling*. actually, i left it uncompleted cause i'm adding the drabbles tomorrow, and then i will put it as complete. but there are two sequals in the making, one almost complete. evan said they would be doing the front next time *grins*. glad you liked it!!! b
Part 3
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
21 May 2008 7:50 pm
This was so intense and hot, yet the love shone through too. I think Rodney did very well, especially with the things that he finds particularly difficult like silence and loss of sight. I loved how careful John and Evan were, pushing his boundaries, but always stopping just before it became too much for him to handle.

Laura.

Author's Response: i once had a Dom whos kink was really pushing the limits, finding my 'soft limit' and pushing at it a little at a time, and helping me realise just what i was capable of. which was great, because sometimes, you just don't want 'safe'. it's very freeing, being able to say that my hard limit and soft limit have been pushed back this much. it's also a big trust thing, letting his Doms push his limits. evan and john have lots of plans regarding pushing rodney's limits. and evan did promise that next time they would do the front... lol. thanks for reviewing. b
Part 3
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
21 May 2008 7:11 pm
I love how every detail has been taken care of, how John and Evan have eased Rodney into it, set rules, but also made Rodney tell them what he wants rather than simply doing what they want like Rodney's previous Doms. It was good to know that they let their friends in on it, though there were good reasons for keeping it from Elizabeth, whatever opinion she might have.

Laura.

Author's Response: yeah, this is based on how a REAL D/s relationship would be set up. there is alot of set-up before the actual play. there are so many different ways of doing things, and all different things that people like. without having some huge discussions and some experimentation before hand you can have some terrible experiences ranging between just plain unsatisfying sex, to one partner feeling violated and the other up on charges, which i've seen before. i've tried to make this as realistic as possible while still staying HAWT. and since the boys have decided that rodney is almost a fulltime sub, some explanations were necessary for their friends. but elizabeth may still find out, the sequals are in the 'writing and swearing at the screen alot' stage. glad you enjoyed!! b
Part 2
Reviewer: radio_flyer (Signed)
21 May 2008 6:20 pm
okay, normally I'm not into slash at all, but something about this story completely drew me in. I had to read it twice! Very descriptive and alluring!!

Author's Response: *evil cackles* and another falls to the allure of the slash. we have you now, my pretty!!! glad you enjoyed it. i'm utterly obsessed with the boys and their toys and i still have plenty of experiences of my own to draw from, so there will be more!! thanks for stopping by, lol. b
Part 3
You must login (register) to review.